Msgr. Anthony H. Stein Assembly #645, Woodland Park, NJ 07424-2869 US
(steinassembly0645.com)
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

 

 


 

Assembly Meeting Minutes Are Available In Members Section.

Assembly Website Address Is:  www.steinassembly0645.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

Saint John's Annual Picnic

Sunday, September 22, 2019

12:00 pm

Assembly Meeting (Every 4th Monday)

Monday, September 23, 2019

8:00 pm

Atlantic City Bus Ride - Council 3835 (Little Falls)

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

9:00 am

St. Catherine of Siena School - First Annual Cars & Cigars Night Out!

Friday, September 27, 2019

7:00 pm

Soccer Penalty Kick Challenge - Council 3835 (Little Falls)

Saturday, October 5, 2019

11:00 am

Pork Chop Dinner - Council 3835 (Little Falls)

Friday, October 18, 2019

5:00 pm

Atlantic City Bus Ride - Council 3835 (Little Falls)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

9:00 am

St. Catherine of Siena 5K and Fun-Fit Mile

Saturday, October 26, 2019

8:00 am

Assembly Meeting (Every 4th Monday)

Monday, October 28, 2019

8:00 pm

Atlantic City Bus Ride - Council 3835 (Little Falls)

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

9:00 am

 
Msgr. Stein Color Corps at the Knights of Columbus ARMY Tank Pull 2018 with the Clifton HS JROTC Marine Corps Cadets.
 
OFFICERS
Faithful Friar
SK Jody John Baran
 
 
 
CURRENT NEWSLETTER

The Crusader, October, 2016 

MEETING MINUTES

Meeting Minutes Library

   
COLOR CORPS
Color Corps Commander
SK David Cordero