Msgr. Anthony H. Stein Assembly #645, Woodland Park, NJ 07424-2869 US
(steinassembly0645.com)
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

COLOR CORPS EVENTS

FOR ASSEMBLIES WITHIN MILES OF MSGR. ANTHONY H. STEIN ASSEMBLY #645

Click the button to print that month's Color Corps Schedule
August 2019

Monthly Meeting - 4th Degree Members Only
Hosted by: Assembly #651

Thursday, August 22, 2019

8:00 pm

Installation of Officers for the 5th Battalion
Hosted by: Assembly #645

Saturday, August 24, 2019

1:00 pm

 
September 2019

Monthly Meeting - 4th Degree Members Only
Hosted by: Assembly #651

Thursday, September 26, 2019

8:00 pm

 
October 2019

Monthly Meeting - 4th Degree Members Only
Hosted by: Assembly #651

Thursday, October 24, 2019

8:00 pm

November 2019

Monthly Meeting - 4th Degree Members Only
Hosted by: Assembly #651

Thursday, November 28, 2019

8:00 pm

 
December 2019

Monthly Meeting - 4th Degree Members Only
Hosted by: Assembly #651

Thursday, December 26, 2019

8:00 pm

 
January 2020

Monthly Meeting - 4th Degree Members Only
Hosted by: Assembly #651

Thursday, January 23, 2020

8:00 pm

February 2020

Monthly Meeting - 4th Degree Members Only
Hosted by: Assembly #651

Thursday, February 27, 2020

8:00 pm

 
March 2020

Monthly Meeting - 4th Degree Members Only
Hosted by: Assembly #651

Thursday, March 26, 2020

8:00 pm

 
April 2020

Monthly Meeting - 4th Degree Members Only
Hosted by: Assembly #651

Thursday, April 23, 2020

8:00 pm

May 2020

Monthly Meeting - 4th Degree Members Only
Hosted by: Assembly #651

Thursday, May 28, 2020

8:00 pm

 
June 2020

Monthly Meeting - 4th Degree Members Only
Hosted by: Assembly #651

Thursday, June 25, 2020

8:00 pm

 
July 2020

No Color Corps Events
scheduled this month