Knights of Columbus Wisconsin State Council Degree Schedule

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule

September 2021
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity, Unity, Fraternity Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7319
{Bruce, WI}
Saturday, September 4, 2021
6:30 pm

Exemplification of Charity, Unity and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #4628
{Rothschild , WI}
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
6:00 pm

First thru Third Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
7:00 pm

Exemplification on Charity, Unity & Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #1069
{Athens, WI}
Sunday, September 19, 2021
10:30 am

Charity, Unity, Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, September 20, 2021
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

State Online Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #98048
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
7:00 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #6568
{Madison, WI}
Saturday, September 18, 2021
7:00 pm

Charity, Unity, and Fraternity Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #2137
{Rice Lake, WI}
Sunday, September 26, 2021
10:00 am

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #16863
{Monona, WI}
Sunday, September 26, 2021
11:30 am

State Online Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #98048
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2021
ADMISSION DEGREES

CHARITY, UNITY & FRATERNITY
Hosted by: Council #3396
{Fort Atkinson, WI}
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
6:00 pm

Charity, Unity & Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, October 18, 2021
7:00 pm

Charity, Unity & Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, October 18, 2021
7:00 pm

First thru Third Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
7:00 pm

CHARITY, UNITY & FRATERNITY
Hosted by: Council #6508
{Edgerton, WI}
Sunday, October 31, 2021
11:30 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

State Online Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #98048
Monday, October 11, 2021
7:00 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #4586
{MADISON, WI}
Sunday, October 17, 2021
12:15 pm

State Online Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #98048
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
7:00 pm

District 87 Exemplification in Honor of Fr. Michael McGivney Beatification
Hosted by: Council #6587
{Hayward, WI}
Sunday, October 31, 2021
12:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Eastern District Exemplification
{Shebogan, WI}
Saturday, October 9, 2021
10:00 am

 
November 2021
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity, Unity, Fraternity Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #2137
{Rice Lake, WI}
Sunday, November 7, 2021
10:00 am

CHARITY, UNITY & FRATERNITY
Hosted by: Council #1864
{Jefferson, WI}
Sunday, November 14, 2021
8:30 am

CHARITY, UNITY & FRATERNITY
Hosted by: Council #12709
{Sullivan, WI}
Sunday, November 14, 2021
6:30 pm

Charity, Unity & Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, November 15, 2021
7:00 pm

First thru Third Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

State Online Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #98048
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
7:00 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #9082
{Madison, WI}
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
6:30 pm

State Online Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #98048
Monday, November 29, 2021
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

December 2021
ADMISSION DEGREES

CHARITY, UNITY & FRATERNITY
Hosted by: Council #6547
{Milton, WI}
Sunday, December 5, 2021
10:00 am

First thru Third Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
7:00 pm

Charity , Unity & Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, December 20, 2021
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

State Online Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #98048
Thursday, December 9, 2021
7:00 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #531
{Fitchburg, WI}
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
6:30 pm

State Online Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #98048
Thursday, December 16, 2021
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2022
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity , Unity & Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, January 17, 2022
7:00 pm

CHARITY, UNITY & FRATERNITY
Hosted by: Council #3396
{Fort Atkinson, WI}
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2022
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity, Unity & Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasaint Prairie, WI}
Monday, February 21, 2022
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2022
ADMISSION DEGREES

CHARITY, UNITY & FRATERNITY
Hosted by: Council #6508
{Edgerton, WI}
Sunday, March 13, 2022
11:30 am

CHARITY, UNITY & FRATERNITY
Hosted by: Council #1864
{Jefferson, WI}
Sunday, March 20, 2022
8:30 am

CHARITY, UNITY & FRATERNITY
Hosted by: Council #12709
{Sullivan, WI}
Sunday, March 20, 2022
6:30 pm

Charity , Unity & Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, March 21, 2022
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2022
ADMISSION DEGREES

CHARITY, UNITY & FRATERNITY
Hosted by: Council #3396
{Fort Atkinson, WI}
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
6:00 pm

CHARITY, UNITY & FRATERNITY
Hosted by: Council #6547
{Milton, WI}
Sunday, April 10, 2022
10:00 am

Charity, Unity & Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, April 18, 2022
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2022
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity , Unity & Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, May 16, 2022
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

June 2022
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity , Unity & Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, June 20, 2022
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2022
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2022
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month