Knights of Columbus Texas State Council Degree Schedule

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule

December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
7:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, December 16, 2019
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, December 16, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #7613
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, December 19, 2019
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, January 4, 2020
7:30 am

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
7:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony at St. Thomas in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #10930
{Fort Worth, TX}
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
7:00 pm

1st Degree Rehearsal - St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
{Spring Branch, TX}
Monday, January 20, 2020
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, January 20, 2020
6:30 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE@ST PETERS 416 W. HIGHLAND AVE BOERNE, TEXAS
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
6:00 pm

First Degree - Tuesday
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
7:00 pm

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo #16663, Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Monday, January 27, 2020
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
1:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - St. Brigid
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, January 25, 2020
7:00 am

First Degree at St. Joseph in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #13470
Saturday, January 25, 2020
9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12522
{Andice, TX}
Monday, February 3, 2020
7:30 pm

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification - St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
{Spring Branch, TX}
Monday, February 17, 2020
1:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, February 17, 2020
6:30 pm

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, February 17, 2020
7:00 pm

First Degree Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, February 20, 2020
6:30 pm

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo #16663, Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Monday, February 24, 2020
6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, February 27, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree at St. Andrew
Hosted by: Council #9868
{Fort Worth, TX}
Saturday, February 8, 2020
9:00 am

Major Degree - Christ the King
Hosted by: Council #10002
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, February 15, 2020
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
7:30 pm

First Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, March 7, 2020
7:30 am

1st Degree Rehearsal - St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
{Spring Branch, TX}
Monday, March 16, 2020
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, March 16, 2020
6:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, March 16, 2020
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE@ST PETERS 416 W. HIGHLAND AVE BOERNE, TEXAS
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony at St. Thomas in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #10930
{Fort Worth, TX}
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
7:00 pm

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo #16663, Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Monday, March 30, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - St. Joseph's Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson, TX}
Saturday, March 21, 2020
7:30 am

Major Degree - Holy Trinity
Hosted by: Council #9967
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, March 28, 2020
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12522
{Andice, TX}
Monday, April 6, 2020
7:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification - St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
{Spring Branch, TX}
Monday, April 20, 2020
1:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, April 20, 2020
6:30 pm

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
7:00 pm

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo #16663, Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Monday, April 27, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, May 2, 2020
7:30 am

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
7:30 pm

1st Degree Rehearsal - St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
{Spring Branch, TX}
Monday, May 18, 2020
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, May 18, 2020
6:30 pm

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo #16663, Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Monday, May 18, 2020
6:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, May 18, 2020
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE@ST PETERS 416 W. HIGHLAND AVE BOERNE, TEXAS
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
6:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony at St. Thomas in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #10930
{Fort Worth, TX}
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, May 28, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree on Granbury
Hosted by: Council #9748
{Granbury, TX}
Saturday, May 16, 2020
10:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

June 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12522
{Andice, TX}
Monday, June 1, 2020
7:30 pm

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
7:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification - St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
{Spring Branch, TX}
Monday, June 15, 2020
6:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, June 15, 2020
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, June 22, 2020
6:30 pm

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
7:30 pm

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo #16663, Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Monday, June 29, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - Holy Spirit
Hosted by: Council #786
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, June 6, 2020
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, July 11, 2020
7:30 am

1st Degree Rehearsal - St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
{Spring Branch, TX}
Monday, July 20, 2020
6:00 pm

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo #16663, Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Monday, July 27, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Exemplification - St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
{Spring Branch, TX}
Monday, August 17, 2020
6:00 pm

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo #16663, Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Monday, August 31, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

September 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Rehearsal - St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
{Spring Branch, TX}
Monday, September 21, 2020
6:00 pm

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo #16663, Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Monday, September 28, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Exemplification - St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
{Spring Branch, TX}
Monday, October 19, 2020
6:00 pm

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo #16663, Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Monday, October 26, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Rehearsal - St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
{Spring Branch, TX}
Monday, November 16, 2020
1:00 pm

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo #16663, Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Monday, November 30, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month