Prayer Requests

Please include those identified below in your prayers. These prayer requests have been submitted by brother Knights.

Requests From Our Councils

Submitted on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Monday, January 11, 2021 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

1(DEATH).

Submitted on Monday, January 11, 2021 for:
Manny Soto

Posted on behalf of Elisa for Manny.
-----
This is Elisa Soto, Manny’s wife. I was wondering if you could reach out to the Knights to pray for Manuel. He is in the hospital with pneumonia from Covid. He’s doing ok for now. But I know with his brother knights and others praying for him... this is what he needs.

Thank you so much!
In Christ,
Elisa Soto

Submitted on Saturday, January 9, 2021 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Wednesday, January 6, 2021 for:
Shirley Viray, wife of Brother Knight Ernesto Viray

Shirley Viray, wife of Brother Knight Ernesto Viray, passed Dec. 31, 2020.

The Funeral Mass will be held Monday January 11, 2021 at 11:00 AM at St. Ignatius.

View details at https://www.kleinfh.com/obituary/shirley-viray

Submitted on Wednesday, January 6, 2021 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Monday, January 4, 2021 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Saturday, January 2, 2021 for:
ADEKUNLE F NGWA

Submitted on Saturday, January 2, 2021 for:
Retired US Army Colonel Donald Newell, Father of Valarie Dommert (wife of Sir Knight Andy Dommert)

Has had a series of Heat Attacks, please pray for his full recovery!

Submitted on Wednesday, December 30, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Monday, December 28, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Saturday, December 26, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Wednesday, December 23, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Monday, December 21, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Monday, December 21, 2020 for:
Carlos & Angie Quezada

For brother knight, Carlos Quezada, and his wife Angie, who have both contracted Covid-19. Angie has twice received ER treatments and both are recovering at home for now.

Submitted on Saturday, December 19, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Wednesday, December 16, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

State Council Requests

There are no State Council Prayer Requests so far this month.