Colonel Anthony F. Naples, U.S.A Assembly #3245, Jessup, MD 20794 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

12 MONTH DEGREE SCHEDULE

FOR COUNCILS WITHIN MILES OF COLONEL ANTHONY F. NAPLES, U.S.A ASSEMBLY #3245

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

7612 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14612

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11815

Monday, September 16, 2019

1:00 pm

Admissions Degree (Hall 7-10pm)
Hosted by: Council #1470

Monday, September 16, 2019

7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission & Formation Degree- St. Polycarp
Hosted by: Council #7517

Monday, September 16, 2019

6:30 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

8:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

ST. PETER THE APOSTLE Council #13290
Hosted by: Council #13290

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

7:30 pm

Admissions Degree - 8:00pm
Hosted by: Council #5332

Monday, October 7, 2019

8:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182

Monday, October 14, 2019

6:30 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

7:30 pm

COUNCIL 13294 - ST ALPHONSUS RODRIGUEZ
Hosted by: Council #11898

Thursday, October 17, 2019

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

9127 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Thursday, October 3, 2019

6:00 pm

Formation Degree - 8:00pm
Hosted by: Council #5332

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

8:00 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182

Monday, October 14, 2019

8:00 pm

5208 - 2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

6:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1393 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission & Formation Degree- St. Polycarp
Hosted by: Council #7517

Monday, November 18, 2019

6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

5208 - 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

7:30 pm

Resurrection Council 11341
Hosted by: Council #11898

Thursday, December 19, 2019

1:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1393 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

6:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #11898

Thursday, January 16, 2020

6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11815

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106

Thursday, January 23, 2020

7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

1:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission & Formation Degree- St. Polycarp
Hosted by: Council #7517

Monday, January 20, 2020

6:30 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

8:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

7:30 pm

9127 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Thursday, February 6, 2020

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

1393 - 2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

6:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1393 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

6:00 pm

ST. PETER THE APOSTLE Council #13290
Hosted by: Council #13290

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

7:30 pm

Father Joseph J. Comyns Council #9638 (OLPH)
Hosted by: Council #11898

Thursday, March 19, 2020

6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

1:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission & Formation Degree- St. Polycarp
Hosted by: Council #7517

Monday, March 16, 2020

6:30 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #11815

Monday, March 16, 2020

7:00 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

8:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

3960 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106

Thursday, April 23, 2020

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

7:30 pm

7612 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

1:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

7612 - 2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Thursday, May 14, 2020

6:00 pm

7612 - 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Friday, May 15, 2020

6:00 pm

Admission & Formation Degree- St. Polycarp
Hosted by: Council #7517

Monday, May 18, 2020

6:30 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

8:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

June 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

3960 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11815

Monday, June 15, 2020

7:00 pm

St Alphonsus Rodriguez Council 13294
Hosted by: Council #11898

Thursday, June 18, 2020

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month