State Council Announcements

BECOME AN ONLINE MEMBER FOR FREE!*

As we continue to celebrate the Oct. 31, 2020 Beatification of our beloved founder, Blessed Michael J. McGivney, please enter the Promo Code BLESSEDMCGIVNEY for 12 months of free online membership.


   *Online Membership only. Local council dues vary.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN ONLINE 

                              Council incentives for Membership Growth
                                            Tier 1 = 11 - 15          Tier 2 = 6 - 10          Tier 3 = 5 and under
                                                  members                   members                    members
                        1st place               $600                          $400                           $200
                        2nd place              $250                          $200                           $100
                        3rd place               $125                          $100                             $50

Ukraine Solidarity Fund
The two best ways we can all support our brother Knights in Ukraine
is through our prayers and through the Ukraine Solidarity Fund...


Upcoming State Council Events

Bouffard Council Breakfast & Blood Drive

Sunday, October 9, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Monday, October 17, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Thursday, October 20, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Friday, October 21, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Saturday, October 22, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Sunday, October 23, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Monday, October 24, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Wednesday, October 26, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Thursday, October 27, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Friday, October 28, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Saturday, October 29, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Sunday, October 30, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Monday, October 31, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Wednesday, November 2, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Thursday, November 3, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

KofC RI State Council Meeting

Thursday, November 3, 2022
7:00 pm
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Friday, November 4, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Saturday, November 5, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Sunday, November 6, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Monday, November 7, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Tuesday, November 8, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Wednesday, November 9, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Thursday, November 10, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Friday, November 11, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Saturday, November 12, 2022
9:00 am
Read More...

Annual State Charity Ball

Sunday, December 4, 2022
3:00 pm
Read More...

State Council Officers

Current Newsletter

State Deputy's Message

My Brother Knights, the summer is over and many Councils have already done so much work. For some Councils, however, the work is just beginning since they did not meet during the summer. The State Council attended the Supreme Convention, the first in-person convention since...
Read More...

Ukraine Solidarity Fund

"The two best ways we can all support our brother Knights in Ukraine is through our prayers and through the Ukraine Solidarity Fund."
Read More... (756)

St Eugene Council Italian Dinner - Sat, Oct 1

St John Paul II Council Charity Golf Tournament - Mon, Oct 3

2022 Silver Rose - October 17 thru November 12

Bishop Hickey Council Clam Boil - Sun, Oct 2

State Charity Ball - Dec 4th, 2022

Bouffard Council Breakfast & Blood Drive - Sun, Oct 9

Columbus Weekend Breakfast & Blood Drive
Read More... (782)

Exemplification of Charity, Unity & Fraternity

How to Promote Your Councils Event - Free Publicity Document

**ADVERTISE YOUR EVENT HERE***

Having an event and want to get the word out? Advertising here is a great way to get the message out! Adding your event to the state council website can enhance your campaign.
www.kofcri.org
Read More... (694)


Admin