State Council Announcements

Welcome to the UKnight Directory Site for Kentucky. 

  

To go to the Official Site for the

Knights of Columbus Kentucky State Council,

 Please Click Here to go to www.kykofc.com

 

 

CARING KNIGHTS, INC.

OF NEW YORK 

 

AND

KofC STATE CHARITIES OF KENTUCKY

ARE

ACCEPTING DONATIONS

FOR 

TORNADO RELIEF

TO PROVIDE 

"WELCOME HOME KITS"

TO DISPLACED PERSONS

IN

MAYFIELD, KY

DAWSON SPRINGS, KY

BOWLING GREEN, KY

AND OTHER AREAS IMPACTED

AS THEY RECOVER.

 

  

 

THESE KITS WILL INCLUDE:

SERVICE FOR FOUR ( or 8 or 12 )

FLATWARE

POTS & PANS

OVENWARE

MIXING BOWLS

MEASURING CUP & SPOONS

8 OZ TUMBLERS

EST. COST - $125 (FAM - 4)

EST. COST - $155 (FAM - 8)

EST. COST - $185 (FAM - 12)

 

ESTIMATED NEED:

200 for MAYFIELD, KY

80 for DAWSON SPRINGS, KY

40 for BOWLING GREEN, KY

30 for OTHER AREAS

TOTAL:  350 KITS

 

$45,000.

 

PLEASE BE GENEROUS

 

CLICK HERE for ONLINE DONATION

to

CARING KNIGHTS, INC  of New York

 

OR

 

Please make your checks payable to:

KofC Kentucky State Charities, Inc.

MEMO:   "Welcome Home Kits"

 

and send to the address below:

KofC Kentucky State Charities, Inc.
c/o Cameron Peck
796 Wellington Way
Lexington, KY 40503

 

 

 

Upcoming State Council Events

COUNCIL FORM #SP-7 IS DUE TO NEW HAVEN

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
12:00 pm
Read More...

COUNCIL FORM #185 IS DUE TO NEW HAVEN

Thursday, June 30, 2022
8:00 am
Read More...

COUNCIL FORM #365 IS DUE TO NEW HAVEN

Friday, July 1, 2022
8:00 am
Read More...

State Organizational Meeting -  Cardome Center, Georgetown, KY

Friday, July 15, 2022
8:00 am
Read More...

State Organizational Meeting -  Cardome Center, Georgetown, KY

Saturday, July 16, 2022
8:00 am
Read More...

Supreme Convention - Nashville, TN

Sunday, July 31, 2022
1:00 am
Read More...

Supreme Convention - Nashville, TN

Monday, August 1, 2022
1:00 am
Read More...

Supreme Convention - Nashville, TN

Tuesday, August 2, 2022
1:00 am
Read More...

Supreme Convention - Nashville, TN

Wednesday, August 3, 2022
1:00 am
Read More...

Supreme Convention - Nashville, TN

Thursday, August 4, 2022
1:00 am
Read More...

COUNCIL AUDIT REPORT FORM #1295-1 IS DUE TO NEW HAVEN

Monday, August 15, 2022
8:00 am
Read More...

Regional Workshop - Elsmere Council #3908

Saturday, September 17, 2022
1:00 am
Read More...

Regional Workshop - Richmond Council 12852

Sunday, September 18, 2022
1:00 am
Read More...

Regional Workshop - Madisonville Council #3908

Saturday, September 24, 2022
1:00 am
Read More...

Regional Workshop - Louisville Council #2761

Sunday, September 25, 2022
1:00 am
Read More...

State Council Officers

 

 

Admin