Knights of Columbus Wisconsin State Council Degree Schedule

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule

July 2021
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity, Unity, Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie , WI}
Monday, July 19, 2021
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

State Online Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #98048
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
7:00 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #4586
{MADISON, WI}
Saturday, July 24, 2021
5:00 pm

State Online Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #98048
Thursday, July 29, 2021
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2021
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity, Unity, Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, August 16, 2021
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

State Online Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #98048
Thursday, August 12, 2021
7:00 pm

State Online Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #98048
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
7:00 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #4527
{Fitchburg, WI}
Thursday, August 26, 2021
6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2021
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity, Unity, Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, September 20, 2021
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

State Online Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #98048
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
7:00 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #16863
{Monona, WI}
Sunday, September 26, 2021
11:30 am

State Online Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #98048
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2021
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity, Unity & Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, October 18, 2021
7:00 pm

Charity, Unity & Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, October 18, 2021
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #4586
{MADISON, WI}
Sunday, October 17, 2021
12:15 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2021
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity, Unity & Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, November 15, 2021
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #9082
{Madison, WI}
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2021
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity , Unity & Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, December 20, 2021
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #531
{Fitchburg, WI}
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2022
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity , Unity & Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, January 17, 2022
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2022
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity, Unity & Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasaint Prairie, WI}
Monday, February 21, 2022
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2022
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity , Unity & Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, March 21, 2022
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2022
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity, Unity & Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, April 18, 2022
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2022
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity , Unity & Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, May 16, 2022
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2022
ADMISSION DEGREES

Charity , Unity & Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, June 20, 2022
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month