Knights of Columbus Texas State Council Degree Schedule

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule

December 2022
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification CUF
Hosted by: Council #7371
{Wichita Falls, TX}
Thursday, December 1, 2022
6:00 pm

CUF Exmeplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, December 3, 2022
7:45 am

Exemplification Ceremony for Charity, Unity and Fraternity St John Neumann
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
7:00 pm

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #8482
{Houston, TX}
Friday, December 9, 2022
6:00 pm

CUF exemplicacion
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification Ceremony for Charity, Unity and Fraternity St John Neumann
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
7:00 pm

Exemplification of Charity, Unity, and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
7:00 pm

Fourth Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3266
{Pleasanton, TX}
Saturday, January 21, 2023
9:00 am

Exemplification Ceremony for Charity, Unity and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, January 26, 2023
6:00 pm

Exemplification CUF
Hosted by: Council #17304
{Prosper, TX}
Saturday, January 28, 2023
6:00 pm

Spanish Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16663
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of Charity, Unity, and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, March 20, 2023
7:00 pm

Exemplification Ceremony for Charity, Unity and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, March 23, 2023
6:00 pm

Exemplification CUF
Hosted by: Council #17304
{Prosper, TX}
Saturday, March 25, 2023
6:00 pm

Spanish Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16663
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of Charity, Unity, and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, May 15, 2023
7:00 pm

Exemplification Ceremony for Charity, Unity and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, May 25, 2023
6:00 pm

Exemplification CUF
Hosted by: Council #17304
{Prosper, TX}
Saturday, May 27, 2023
6:00 pm

Spanish Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16663
Tuesday, May 30, 2023
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

June 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification Ceremony for Charity, Unity and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, June 22, 2023
6:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Spanish Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16663
Tuesday, July 25, 2023
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

September 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month