Knights of Columbus Texas State Council Degree Schedule

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule

May 2022
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #13520
{Dallas, TX}
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
6:30 pm

Exemplification in Mansfield
Hosted by: Council #7736
{Mansfield, TX}
Thursday, May 12, 2022
7:00 pm

Exemplification in Aledo
Hosted by: Council #17196
{Aledo, TX}
Sunday, May 15, 2022
11:30 am

Exemplification of Charity, Unity, and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, May 16, 2022
7:00 pm

Exemplification Ceremony for Charity, Unity and Fraternity - St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
{Spring Branch, TX}
Monday, May 16, 2022
7:30 pm

4th Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #8482
{Houston, TX}
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
6:00 pm

Exemplification in Gainesville
Hosted by: Council #1167
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
7:00 pm

Exemplification in Azle
Hosted by: Council #17404
{Azle, TX}
Thursday, May 19, 2022
7:00 pm

Exemplification of Charity, Unity and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #9681
{Converse, TX}
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
7:00 pm

Exemplification Ceremony for Charity, Unity and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, May 26, 2022
6:30 pm

Spanish Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2022
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification Ceremony for Charity, Unity and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
7:00 pm

CUF Exmeplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, June 4, 2022
7:45 am

Exemplification in Mansfield
Hosted by: Council #7736
{Mansfield, TX}
Thursday, June 16, 2022
7:00 pm

Exemplification Ceremony for Charity, Unity and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Thursday, June 23, 2022
6:30 pm

Spanish Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2022
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification Ceremony for Charity, Unity and Fraternity - St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
{Spring Branch, TX}
Monday, July 18, 2022
7:30 pm

Spanish Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2022
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

CUF Exmeplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, August 6, 2022
7:45 am

Spanish Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2022
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification Ceremony for Charity, Unity and Fraternity - St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
{Spring Branch, TX}
Monday, September 19, 2022
7:30 pm

Spanish Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2022
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

CUF Exmeplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, October 1, 2022
7:45 am

Spanish Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2022
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification Ceremony for Charity, Unity and Fraternity - St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
{Spring Branch, TX}
Monday, November 21, 2022
7:30 pm

Spanish Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2022
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

CUF Exmeplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, December 3, 2022
7:45 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month