Rhode Island State Council
 

State Council Announcements

131st RI State Convention 2024
Friday, April 26 & Saturday, April 27

RI State Council Business Calendar 2024/2025

RI State Council contact information:

PO Box 9091, Providence, RI 02904
rikofcstateoffice@gmail.com
--
BECOME AN ONLINE MEMBER FOR FREE!*

As we continue to celebrate the Oct. 31, 2020 Beatification of our beloved founder, Blessed Michael J. McGivney, please enter the Promo Code BLESSEDMCGIVNEY for 12 months of free online membership.
Knights of Columbus RI Online Store
  *Online Membership only. Local council dues vary.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN ONLINE 
--

Upcoming State Council Events

Holy Hour - Donnelly Council #322 Cranston

Tuesday, March 5, 2024
6:00 pm
Read More...

KofC RI State Council Meeting - Warwick

Thursday, March 21, 2024
7:00 pm
Read More...

Holy Hour - Donnelly Council #322 Cranston

Tuesday, April 2, 2024
6:00 pm
Read More...

4th Degree Biennial

Thursday, April 4, 2024
7:00 pm
Read More...

DEADLINE for RESOLUTIONS for the 131st Rhode Island State Convention (2024)

Saturday, April 13, 2024
5:00 pm
Read More...

Scholarship Program Application Deadline

Tuesday, April 16, 2024
12:00 pm
Read More...

State Convention

Friday, April 26, 2024
6:00 pm
Read More...

State Convention

Saturday, April 27, 2024
8:00 am
Read More...

Men of St Joseph International Annual Men's Conference

Saturday, May 4, 2024
8:00 am
Read More...

Holy Hour - Donnelly Council #322 Cranston

Tuesday, May 7, 2024
6:00 pm
Read More...

Corpus Christi EUCHARISTIC PROCESSIONS

Sunday, June 2, 2024
10:00 am
Read More...

Holy Hour - Donnelly Council #322 Cranston

Tuesday, June 4, 2024
6:00 pm
Read More...

Blood Drive - Pascoag Council #383

Thursday, June 6, 2024
1:00 pm
Read More...

Golf Tournement - Warwick Council #2295

Friday, June 7, 2024
8:00 am
Read More...

KofC RI State Council Meeting - Woonsocket

Thursday, June 13, 2024
7:00 pm
Read More...

State Council Officers

Current Newsletter

131st Rhode Island State Convention

2024 Annual KANDI "Tootsie Roll" Drive

"Helping People with Intellectual Disabilities"

Read More... (815)

Knights of Columbus RI State Raffle

Scholarship Program for 2024/2025 School Year

All Applications Due By Tuesday, April 16th, 2024
Read More... (788)

Ukraine Solidarity Fund

"The two best ways we can all support our brother Knights in Ukraine is through our prayers and through the Ukraine Solidarity Fund."
Read More... (756)

Exemplification of Charity, Unity & Fraternity

How to Promote Your Councils Event - Free Publicity Document

**ADVERTISE YOUR EVENT HERE***

Having an event and want to get the word out? Advertising here is a great way to get the message out! Adding your event to the state council website can enhance your campaign.
www.kofcri.org
Read More... (694)


Admin