Msgr Anthony F Drozd Council #7347

Council Announcements

Here is the list of our newly elected Council 7347 Officers for 2024-2025. Looking forward to working with you in making our council stronger in this new Fraternal Year. To all the past Officers, I thank you for all that you have done for the council and for your support this last couple of years. to the new Officers , I want to welcome you and hope we  can work together in continuing to improve and making this the best Council in Texas. Might as well think big.
-Roy Franco

Grand Knight – Roy Franco

Deputy Grand Knight – Brent Oswald

Chancellor – Anthony Pearson

Advocate – Doug Leecock

Warden – Scott Lovelady

Recorder – David Shaffer

Inside Guard – Cody Scott

Outside Guard – Joe Jenkins

Trustee 1 - Bob Pessia

Trustee 2 - Phil Kostroun

Trustee 3 – Rodney Barbo                     

Treasure – Chuck Bouboulis

Our next event is our Corporate Mass at 8:30AM on Sunday June 16.  Please wear your Council 7347 shirt and/or name-badge. We will collect in the back of the church before Mass, and then process with Fr Dennis and Deacon Rich into our reserved-pews.


Upcoming Council Events

About Our Council

Council Business Meeting Schedule

2nd Wednesday of the month at 7:00PM

Council Officers Meeting Schedule

4th Wednesday of the month at 7:00PM

Meetings Location

180 St. Thomas Dr
Canyon Lake, TX 78133 US

Council Officers

Current Newsletter

Family of the Year

Cody & Donna Debner


Knight of the Year

Larry Williamson