Davis Lambright Council #4101

The Council Officers for the 2017-2018 fraternal year. Pictured are (first row, left to right) George Aurellio, and Nick Siebold, (second row) George Zizzo, Dave Kaczmarski, Jim Shehan, Rev. Manuel Holguin, and Lorenzo Mendez, Jr., and (back row) Jack McGeough, Bill Mechura, Dick Arena, David Siebold, Brad Ekstrom, Adrian Romero, Sr., and Bobby Vanden. Not pictured: John Woelry.

(Left to Right) SKs' Dennis Newman, David Siebold, Don Grannan, Roy P. Shelton, and Ronnie Lee Hodges, Round Table Chairman for Holy Family Parish, attend the graduation of the Holy Family 8th graders and the presentation of the Highest boy and girl GPA for the class. Similar awards were given to the St. Peter 8th grade boy and girl with the highest GPA. This award is given every year to both schools by Council 4101.

Example Frame

Upcoming Council Events

No events hosted by this council are scheduled within the next 60 days.

About Our Council

Council Business Meeting Schedule

1st Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM

Council Planning Meeting Schedule

3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM

Meetings Location

1201 South Cherry Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76108 US

Council Officers