12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of BLESSED MOTHER SETON COUNCIL #5410

November 2022
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

DEGREE opportunity
Hosted by: Council #1443
Monday, November 7, 2022
7:00 pm

Exemplification of Charity, Unity and Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
8:00 pm

UNITY DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #7565
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
6:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2022
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of Charity, Unity and Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
8:00 pm

UNITY DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #7565
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
6:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

DEGREE opportunity
Hosted by: Council #1443
Monday, January 16, 2023
7:00 pm

Exemplification of Charity, Unity and Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
8:00 pm

UNITY DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #7565
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
6:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of Charity, Unity and Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
8:00 pm

UNITY DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #7565
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
6:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of Charity, Unity and Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
8:00 pm

UNITY DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #7565
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
6:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

DEGREE opportunity
Hosted by: Council #1443
Monday, April 3, 2023
7:00 pm

Exemplification of Charity, Unity and Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
8:00 pm

UNITY DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #7565
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
6:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

May 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

DEGREE opportunity
Hosted by: Council #1443
Monday, May 1, 2023
7:00 pm

Exemplification of Charity, Unity and Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
8:00 pm

UNITY DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #7565
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
6:45 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of Charity, Unity and Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
8:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of Charity, Unity and Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, July 18, 2023
8:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of Charity, Unity and Fraternity Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
8:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month