12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of MADISON COUNCIL 531 COUNCIL #531

August 2022
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Multi Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #4586
{Madison, , WI}
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
6:00 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Praiorie, WI}
Monday, August 15, 2022
7:00 pm

Exemplification of Charity, Unity, and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #524
{Greefield, WI}
Saturday, August 20, 2022
5:30 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #17889
{Madison, WI}
Sunday, August 21, 2022
12:15 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2022
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

degree, 1-3
Hosted by: Council #765
{Cuba City, WI}
Monday, September 12, 2022
6:00 pm

Exemplification of Charity, Unity, and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #4648
{Brookfield, WI}
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
6:00 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, September 19, 2022
7:00 pm

Multi Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #16863
{Monona, WI}
Sunday, September 25, 2022
11:30 am

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #6568
{Madison, WI}
Monday, September 26, 2022
7:00 pm

Father McGuire Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4871
{Dodgeville, WI}
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2022
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification ceremony
Hosted by: Council #4897
{Waupun, WI}
Sunday, October 2, 2022
10:30 am

Exemplification of Charity, Unity, and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #15090
{Waukesha, WI}
Monday, October 10, 2022
6:30 pm

Multi-Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4527
{Fitchburg, WI}
Thursday, October 13, 2022
7:00 pm

Multi Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #4586
{Madison,, WI}
Sunday, October 16, 2022
12:15 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie , WI}
Monday, October 17, 2022
7:00 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #531
{Madison, WI}
Sunday, October 23, 2022
10:00 am

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #6508
{Edgerton, WI}
Sunday, October 23, 2022
10:30 am

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3396
{Fort Atkinson, WI}
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
6:00 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #6547
{Milton, WI}
Sunday, October 30, 2022
8:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Eastern District Degree
{Green Bay, WI}
Saturday, October 1, 2022
9:00 am

Western District Degree
{DeForest, WI}
Saturday, October 8, 2022
10:00 am

November 2022
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1864
{Jefferson, WI}
Sunday, November 6, 2022
7:30 am

Exemplification of Charity, Unity, and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #4648
{Brookfield, WI}
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
6:00 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #17889
{Madison, WI}
Sunday, November 13, 2022
12:15 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, November 21, 2022
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2022
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of Charity, Unity, and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #13583
{Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
6:30 pm

Multi Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #9082
{Madison, WI}
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
6:30 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12709
{Sullivan, WI}
Sunday, December 18, 2022
6:00 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, December 19, 2022
7:00 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, December 19, 2022
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #4527
{Fitchburg, WI}
Thursday, January 26, 2023
7:00 pm

Multi Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #16863
{Monona, WI}
Sunday, January 29, 2023
11:30 am

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3396
{Fort Atkinson, WI}
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
6:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Multi Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #9082
{Madison, WI}
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
6:30 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #6568
{Madison, WI}
Monday, February 27, 2023
7:00 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3396
{Fort Atkinson, WI}
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
6:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #6508
{Edgerton, WI}
Sunday, March 5, 2023
10:30 am

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1864
{Jefferson, WI}
Sunday, March 19, 2023
7:30 am

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #17889
{Madison, WI}
Sunday, March 26, 2023
12:15 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1864
{Sullivan, WI}
Sunday, April 16, 2023
6:00 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #531
{Madison, WI}
Sunday, April 23, 2023
9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

May 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Multi Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #9082
{Madison, WI}
Wednesday, May 10, 2023
6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3396
{Fort Atkinson, WI}
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
6:00 pm

Multi Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #16863
{Monona, WI}
Sunday, June 25, 2023
11:30 am

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #531
{Fitchburg, WI}
Tuesday, June 27, 2023
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month