Sacred Heart Seminary and School Council #4580

12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of SACRED HEART SEMINARY AND SCHOOL COUNCIL #4580

April 2024
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12801
{Streamwood, IL}
Thursday, April 4, 2024
7:30 pm

Multi Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #10893
{Madison, WI}
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
7:00 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, April 15, 2024
7:00 pm

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville, IL}
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
7:30 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #4879
{Sun Prairie, WI}
Sunday, April 21, 2024
12:00 pm

Exemplification in the 1sr, 2nd and 3rd Degrees
Hosted by: Council #7048
{Mukwonago, WI}
Sunday, April 28, 2024
6:00 pm

Multi Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #17889
{Madison, WI}
Sunday, April 28, 2024
12:00 pm

Multi-Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #531
{Fitchburg, WI}
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
6:15 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2024
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Multi-Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7775
{Cottage Grove, WI}
Thursday, May 9, 2024
6:30 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #1609
{Columbus, WI}
Sunday, May 19, 2024
10:30 am

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, May 20, 2024
7:00 pm

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville, IL}
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
7:30 pm

Exemplification in the 1sr, 2nd and 3rd Degrees
Hosted by: Council #7048
{Mukwonago, WI}
Sunday, May 26, 2024
6:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Eastern District Exemplification
{South Milwaukee , WI}
Saturday, May 11, 2024
10:00 am

Western District 4th Degree Exemplification
{New Richmond , WI}
Saturday, May 18, 2024
10:00 am

 
June 2024
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #6997
{Poynette, WI}
Monday, June 10, 2024
6:00 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, June 17, 2024
7:00 pm

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville, IL}
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
7:30 pm

Exeplification of the 4th Degree/ Chicago Illinois/ One Day Event
Hosted by: Council #1204
Saturday, June 22, 2024
10:00 am

Multi Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #16863
{Monona, WI}
Sunday, June 23, 2024
12:00 pm

Multi-Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #531
{Fitchburg, WI}
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
6:15 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2024
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2024
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification for 1st - 3rd
Hosted by: Council #1911
{Elnhurst, IL}
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2024
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2024
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exeplification of the 4th Degree/ Chicago Illinois/ One Day Event
Hosted by: Council #1204
Saturday, October 12, 2024
10:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2024
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2024
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2025
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2025
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2025
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month