12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS ST. PATRICK COUNCIL #16446

December 2022
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Knights of The Sword Christmas Party
Hosted by: Council #6964
{Schaumburg, IL}
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
6:00 pm

Exemplification of Charity, Unity, and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #13583
{Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
6:30 pm

Multi Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #9082
{Madison, WI}
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
6:30 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12709
{Sullivan, WI}
Sunday, December 18, 2022
6:00 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, December 19, 2022
7:00 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, December 19, 2022
7:00 pm

1st-3rd Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16710
{Milwaukee, WI}
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
1:00 am

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #13480
{Oregon, WI}
Thursday, December 29, 2022
7:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, January 16, 2023
7:00 pm

Exemplification of Charity, Unity, and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #16171
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
6:30 pm

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14171
{Naperville, IL}
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
7:00 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #4527
{Fitchburg, WI}
Thursday, January 26, 2023
7:00 pm

Multi Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #16863
{Monona, WI}
Sunday, January 29, 2023
11:30 am

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3396
{Fort Atkinson, WI}
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
6:00 pm

1st-3rd Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #6448
{Muskego, WI}
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of Charity, Unity, and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #4648
{Brookfield, WI}
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
6:00 pm

Multi Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #9082
{Madison, WI}
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
6:30 pm

1st-3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, February 20, 2023
7:00 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #6568
{Madison, WI}
Monday, February 27, 2023
7:00 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3396
{Fort Atkinson, WI}
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
6:00 pm

1st-3rd Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #13733
{Big Bend, WI}
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #6508
{Edgerton, WI}
Sunday, March 5, 2023
10:30 am

Exemplification of Charity, Unity, and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #524
{Greenfield, WI}
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
6:30 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1864
{Jefferson, WI}
Sunday, March 19, 2023
7:30 am

District Wide 1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, March 20, 2023
7:00 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #17889
{Madison, WI}
Sunday, March 26, 2023
12:15 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Exemplification of Charity, Unity, and Fraternity
Hosted by: Council #4648
{Brookfield, WI}
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
6:00 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1864
{Sullivan, WI}
Sunday, April 16, 2023
6:00 pm

District Wide 1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie, WI}
Monday, April 17, 2023
7:00 pm

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #531
{Madison, WI}
Sunday, April 23, 2023
9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Multi Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #9082
{Madison, WI}
Wednesday, May 10, 2023
6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

June 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

District Wide 1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie , WI}
Monday, June 19, 2023
7:00 pm

District Wide 1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #16022
{Pleasant Prairie , WI}
Monday, June 19, 2023
7:00 pm

1st-3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #3396
{Fort Atkinson, WI}
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
6:00 pm

Multi Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #16863
{Monona, WI}
Sunday, June 25, 2023
11:30 am

Multi-Degree EXEMPLIFICATION
Hosted by: Council #531
{Fitchburg, WI}
Tuesday, June 27, 2023
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

September 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2023
KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Knighthood Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month