Council Announcements

Wanted, Fourth Degree Knights!

 

This Degree was the Best part of being a Knight and for those that are a 1st, 2nd or 3rd degree, we implore you to obtain your Fourth Degree! We can't tell you but trust us, become a Sir Knight!

 

It only involves a VOLUNTARY meeting, once a month. It is not like a council where you could be putting in 10 to 50 volunteer hours each month.

 

Our meetings are on the second Thursday of each month in the Parish Hall.

 

 6:00 pm Officers Meeting

(All Knights are invited to attend.)

 

7:00 pm Business Meeting.

(Please attend as all men of the parish are invited.)

 

Our next meeting is Thursday, October 10, 2019.

 

PLEASE ATTEND YOUR MEETINGS

 

Our General Council Email is info@kofc11029.org.

Our General Council Phone Number is (702) 983-4145.

Our Mailing Address is 848 N. Rainbow Blvd, Suite 456, Las Vegas NV 89107-1103.

 

 

Mother Seton Council 11029 Leadership for 2019-2020

 

Position Name Email
Grand Knight SK Fred Smith grandknight@kofc11029.org
Deputy Grand Knight Br. Mike Severence deputygrandknight@kofc11029.org
Asst. Chaplain SK Steve Doucet, Deacon, PGK spiritualadvisor@kofc11029.org
Chancellor Open chancellor@kofc11029.org
Financial Secretary SK Ted Ciotti finsec@kofc11029.org
Recorder Br. Adam Funk recorder@kofc11029.org
Treasurer SK Tony Saletta treasurer@kofc11029.org
Advocate SK Steve Doucet, Deacon, PGK advocate@kofc11029.org
Warden SK Joe Roeder warden@kofc11029.org
Inside Guard SK Ernie Ergottino insideguard@kofc11029.org
3 Year Trustee SK Chip Lydick, PGK trustee3@kofc11029.org
2 Year Trustee SK Jim Hurja, PGK trustee2@kofc11029.org
1 Year Trustee SK Marc Rodriguez trustee1@kofc11029.org
Membership Chairman Br. Kelly Williams membership@kofc11029.org
Chief Squire Counselor SK Chip Lydick, PGK chiefcounselor@kofc11029.org

 

All Trustees - trustees@kofc11029.org

All Squire Counselors - counselors@kofc11029.org

One Email to all Officers - all@kofc11029.org

 

We have several committee and director positions for appointment,

please attend the next meeting and express your interest.

 

Chancellor, Youth Director, Squire Counselor and several others.

 

 

Upcoming Council Events

No events hosted by this council are scheduled within the next 60 days.

About Our Council

Council Officers Meeting Schedule

2nd Thursday of the month at 6 pm Parish Hall

Council Business Meeting Schedule

2nd Thursday of the month at 7 pm Parish Hall

Meetings Location

848 N RAINBOW BLVD
Suite 456
Las Vegas, NV 89107-1103 US

Council Officers

State Deputy's Message

See the special message from the State Deputy on ON-LINE MEMBERSHIP
Read More...

Current Newsletter