KofC Emblem

4th Degree Emblem

The Most Reverend Michael Boulette, D.Min., D.D., Auxiliary to the Archbishop of San Antonio

SKs at St. Gerard's with Archbishop Gustavo Garcia-Siller ordaining 3 newly deacons on January 23, 2021.

Raymond Paige, Faithful Scribe of Assembly 3018 replacing old wind-ripped flag with new US flag at St. Mark the Evangelist Catholic Church.

New 3rd Degree Knights (Larry Eblen, Wayne Hartmann, Rick Martinez, and Frank Sanchez) pictured with the St. Mark's team held on February 25, 2021.

Example Frame

Upcoming Chapter Events

Clergy and Religious Appreciation Dinner Planning Meeting

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
6:30 pm
Read More...

Chapter Officers Meeting Live and Via Zoom

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
7:00 pm
Read More...

Open Chapter Meeting Live and Via Zoom - Installation of Officers

Wednesday, July 21, 2021
7:00 pm
Read More...

Chapter Officers Meeting live and via Zoom

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Clergy and Religious Appreciation Dinner Planning Meeting

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
6:30 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Monday, August 16, 2021
7:15 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Chapter Meeting Live and Via Zoom

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Thursday, August 19, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Friday, August 20, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Saturday, August 21, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Sunday, August 22, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Monday, August 23, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Friday, August 27, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Saturday, August 28, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Sunday, August 29, 2021
10:30 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Monday, August 30, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Tuesday, August 31, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Thursday, September 2, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Friday, September 3, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Saturday, September 4, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Sunday, September 5, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Clergy and Religious Appreciation Dinner Planning Meeting

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
6:30 pm
Read More...

Chapter Meeting Live and Via Zoom

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
7:00 pm
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Silver Rose Prayer Service

Friday, September 10, 2021
1:00 am
Read More...

Deadline for Rosters and payment for Public Solicitation Drive

Monday, September 13, 2021
9:00 am
Read More...

Special Olympics Summer Games registration day

Saturday, September 18, 2021
6:00 am
Read More...

Special Olympics Summer Games

Sunday, September 19, 2021
6:00 am
Read More...

Special Olympics Summer Games

Monday, September 20, 2021
6:00 am
Read More...

Special Olympics Summer Games

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
6:00 am
Read More...

Special Olympics Breakfast with Champions

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
7:30 am
Read More...

Special Olympics Summer Games Final Day

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
6:00 am
Read More...

Chapter Meeting Live and Via Zoom

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
7:00 pm
Read More...

Annual Clergy and Religous Appreciation Dinner

Friday, September 24, 2021
6:00 pm
Read More...

Public Solicitation Drive

Saturday, October 9, 2021
9:00 am
Read More...

Public Solicitation Drive

Sunday, October 10, 2021
9:00 am
Read More...

Chapter Officers

Chapter Mailing Address

General Correspondence:

 

Joe Torres                                                               
Read More...

Chapter By-Laws

Zoom Meeting Guidelines

When joining a Knights of Columbus Virtual Meeting Via Zoom, please adhere to the following guidelines:

 

Zoom Guidelines:

  • Please change your name upon logging on to Zoom if it is not the name on your membership card and add your Council #. i.e. Tom Krueger, Co
    Read More...

Wheelchair Mission

Grand Knights,

 

Here below are two links dealing with Wheelchair Mission. If you have any questions, please reach out to our Chapter Wheelchair Liasion, Jon Klauenberg, or Chapter President. Their contact information can be found under the Chapter Directors and Chairman tab.
Read More...

Special Olympics Form

Grand Knights,

 

Attached is the .pdf Partnership Profile Report with Special Olympics. Please fill this out and send it back as soon as you can. If you cannot download the attached, here is the link directly to the form.

 

Read More...

Chapter 2020 Dues Notice

All GKs,
 
Attached is the Chapter 2020 Dues Notice. Please follow the directions outlined in the .pdf. If you have any questions regarding this, ple
Read More...

2021 Clergy and Religious Appreciation Dinner

October 2021 Public Solicitation Drive (aka Tootsie Roll Drive)

October 9/10, 2021

Public Solicitation Drive (aka Tootsie Roll Drive)

As per a request from the San Antonio Police Dept.

1) The deadline to register will be Sept. 13, 2021 @ 9:00 am.

2) Read More...

Shield a Badge with Prayer

Worthy Brothers All,

The Shield a Badge with Prayer program has officially kicked off, starting Ash Wednesday 2021

It is not too late to join in to pray for our Law Enforcement Officers.

Please review the attached for additional information.


Read More...

Bishop Thomas J. Flanagan Chapter-San Antonio

MEETING SCHEDULE:
Third Wednesday of the Month
6:55 Rosary, Meeting 7 PM

MEETING MINUTES:
May 2021 Meeting Minutes  
MEETING LOCATION:
St Pius X
Family Center
TX  US

Archdiocese of San Antonio

To Catholic Diocese Site

Most Reverend Gustavo Garcia-Siller, Archbishop