Joliet Assembly 0204 Assembly #204, New Lenox, IL 60451 US
(www.jolietassembly0204.org)
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENTS CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO GALLERIES
VIDEO GALLERY
OFFICERS
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
CATHOLICISM
MEMBERS ONLY
COUNCIL SITES

COLOR CORPS EVENTS

FOR ASSEMBLIES WITHIN MILES OF JOLIET ASSEMBLY 0204 ASSEMBLY #204

Click the button to print that month's Color Corps Schedule
May 2024

Honor Guard Wedding Friday May 3 at 2:00pm, St. Katharine Drexel Church
Hosted by: Assembly #188

Friday, May 3, 2024

2:00 pm

First Communion St Mary Mokena Honor Guard - Morning
Hosted by: Assembly #204

Saturday, May 4, 2024

10:00 am

First Communion St Mary Mokena Honor Guard - Afternoon
Hosted by: Assembly #204

Saturday, May 4, 2024

1:00 pm

Honor Guard Confirmation Mass - St. John Neumann - St. Charles, IL
Hosted by: Assembly #188

Sunday, May 5, 2024

2:00 pm

Honor Guard Confirmation Mass - Holy Cross Church - Batavia, IL
Hosted by: Assembly #188

Saturday, May 11, 2024

10:00 am

Ordination of Deacon Luis Ron to the Sacred Order of the Priesthood
Hosted by: Assembly #204

Saturday, May 18, 2024

11:00 am

Honor Guard Confirmation Mass - St. Peter Catholic Church - Geneva, IL
Hosted by: Assembly #188

Sunday, May 19, 2024

1:00 pm

Honor Guard 8th Grade Graduation Holy Cross Church, Batavia, IL
Hosted by: Assembly #188

Monday, May 20, 2024

6:00 pm

Honor Guard Baccalaureate Mass for ACC School at Holy Cross Church- Batavia, IL
Hosted by: Assembly #188

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

7:00 pm

Color Guard - Memorial Day Parade - St. Charles, IL
Hosted by: Assembly #188

Monday, May 27, 2024

10:00 am

Honor Guard Confirmation Mass - St. Katharine Drexel - Sugar Grove, IL
Hosted by: Assembly #188

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

5:30 pm

 
June 2024
 
July 2024

Color Guard 4th of July Parade - Aurora, IL
Hosted by: Assembly #188

Thursday, July 4, 2024

10:00 am

August 2024

Joliet Slammers Game and Color Corps Presentation of Colors
Hosted by: Assembly #204

Friday, August 2, 2024

6:00 pm

 
September 2024
 
October 2024
November 2024
 
December 2024
 
January 2025
February 2025
 
March 2025
 
April 2025