San Damiano Assembly #3192, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202 US
(Assembly3192.org)
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENTS CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO GALLERIES
VIDEO GALLERY
OFFICERS
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
SIR KNIGHTS IN MEMORIAM
LINKS OF INTEREST
CATHOLICISM
MEMBERS ONLY
COUNCIL SITES
UPCOMING EVENTS

Patriotic Rosary

Thursday, July 18, 2024

6:30 pm

Mens Faith Sharing

Friday, July 19, 2024

6:30 am

Patriotic Rosary

Thursday, July 25, 2024

6:30 pm

O and D Meeeting

Thursday, July 25, 2024

7:00 pm

Mens Faith Sharing

Friday, July 26, 2024

6:30 am

Assembly Flag Retirement

(Color Corps Event)

Saturday, July 27, 2024

12:30 pm

Patriotic Rosary

Thursday, August 1, 2024

6:30 pm

Mens Faith Sharing

Friday, August 2, 2024

6:30 am

Mens Faith Sharing

Friday, August 9, 2024

6:30 am

Mens Faith Sharing

Friday, August 16, 2024

6:30 am

Mens Faith Sharing

Friday, August 23, 2024

6:30 am

Mens Faith Sharing

Friday, August 30, 2024

6:30 am

Mens Faith Sharing

Friday, September 6, 2024

6:30 am

Breakfast with Veterans

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

9:30 am

Mens Faith Sharing

Friday, September 13, 2024

6:30 am

 
Dedication of Our Lady of the Angels Bishop Dwayne
OFFICERS
Faithful Navigator
SK David M Lawson
 
 
 
COLOR CORPS
Color Corps Commander
SK Keith W Mobley
 
 
RECOGNITION
MONTHLY AWARDS

Knight of the Month
April / 2024

SK John Silterine

ANNUAL AWARDS

Patriot of the Year
2023


SK Mike Chapman

Special Recognition
2023


SK Al Connizzo

Special Recognition
2023


SK Gordon Shellhaas

Special Recognition
2023


SK John Joly

 
CURRENT NEWSLETTER

Newsletter June 2024 

SUPREME MASTER
SK Michael R. McCusker

The Most Recent Newsletter
from the Supreme Master

The Catholic Patriot June-July 2024

CLICK HERE for the Supreme Master's Newsletter Library

 
E-mail Webmaster