Cardinal Gibbons Assembly #150, Newark, DE 19713 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
SIR KNIGHTS IN MEMORIAM
MEMBERS ONLY
4TH DEGREE DISTRICT SITE
COUNCIL SITES

 

Assembly Meeting will be Monday, August 2, 2021 at 7 pm,
It is planned to be in person and virtual by ZOOM meeting.

 

Gibbons Mission is now available in the Newsletter section of or web site.

 

 

---------------------------

https://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=Andre+Rieu+Song+Taps&&view=detail&mid=693821EBF34FE3CD2DE0693821EBF34FE3CD2DE0&&FORM=VRDGAR&ru=%2Fvideos%2Fsearch%3Fq%3DAndre%2BRieu%2BSong%2BTaps%26FORM%3DVDMHRS

 

This link should be to a young lady playing the original TAPS, very appropriate for Memorial Day.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Assembly Meeting

Monday, August 2, 2021

7:00 pm

Virtual Supreme Convention @ Christopher Council Chambers

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

1:00 pm

Virtual Supreme Convention @ Christopher Council Chambers

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

1:00 pm

Virtual State informational Meeting

Thursday, August 12, 2021

1:00 pm

Feast Day of Blessed Michael McGivney

Friday, August 13, 2021

1:00 pm

Columbiette's Supreme Convention

Friday, August 20, 2021

1:00 pm

Columbiette's Supreme Convention

Saturday, August 21, 2021

1:00 pm

Columbiette's Supreme Convention

Sunday, August 22, 2021

1:00 pm

Wreaths Across America campaign begins.

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

1:00 pm

State Informational Meeting

Thursday, September 9, 2021

1:00 pm

Nun Run/Walk 5K

Saturday, September 11, 2021

7:30 am

Family Picnic

Sunday, September 12, 2021

1:00 pm

VAMC Patient Carnival

Saturday, September 18, 2021

10:00 am

State Administration Meeting

Thursday, September 23, 2021

7:30 pm

IPSD Recognition Dinner - Dearfield

Sunday, September 26, 2021

10:00 am

Priesthood Sunday

Sunday, September 26, 2021

1:00 pm

 
45th Exemplification Flag Team
 
OFFICERS
Faithful Navigator
SK Thomas D Green
 
 
 
CURRENT NEWSLETTER

Gibbons Mission August 2021 


COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER

ASSEMBLY MINUTES
ASSEMBLY BUDGET
ASSEMBLY BY-LAWS
ASSEMBLY BY-LAWS POLICY
ASSEMBLY DOCUMENTS
 

You will find the Color Corps Center, the Event Center and all the documents identified above in the NEW MEMBERS ONLY link here and in the nav bar on the left.

   
COLOR CORPS
Color Corps Commander
SK Mr Albert J Ware