12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of KNIGHTS OF THE RESURRECTION COUNCIL #13851

August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR}
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd & 3rd Degree Wilsonville
Hosted by: Council #15640
{Wilsonville, OR}
Saturday, August 17, 2019
9:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree of Admission - Milwaukie Christ the King
Hosted by: Council #9257
{Milwaukie, OR}
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:30 pm

Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR}
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR}
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
6:00 pm

Spanish Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR}
Sunday, October 27, 2019
2:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation/Knighthood Degree Portland
Hosted by: Council #16889
Saturday, October 12, 2019
10:00 am

Formation/ Knighthood Degree Mt. Angel
Hosted by: Council #1767
Saturday, October 19, 2019
10:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR}
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotic Degree Exemplification
{Milwaukie, OR}
Saturday, November 16, 2019
1:00 pm

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation/ Knighthood Degree Tigard
Hosted by: Council #3591
Saturday, December 7, 2019
10:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Spanish Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR}
Sunday, January 26, 2020
2:00 pm

Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR}
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation/ Knighthood Degree Corvallis
Hosted by: Council #1785
Saturday, January 18, 2020
10:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR}
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation/ Knighthood Degree Sherewood
Hosted by: Council #9137
Saturday, February 15, 2020
10:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR}
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Spanish Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR}
Sunday, April 26, 2020
2:00 pm

Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR}
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation/ Knighthood Degree Mollala
Hosted by: Council #3509
Saturday, April 4, 2020
10:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

May 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR}
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR}
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #1577
{Albany, OR}
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month