The 2021 Silver Rose Pilgrimage shares the message of Our Lady of Guadalupe
at St. John & James Church in West Warick

August 13, 2021 was a historic day for the Knights of Columbus and for the Catholic Church.
It was the first feast day of our Founder, Blessed Michael McGivney.

Knights of Columbus at the 2021 Bristol 4th of July Parade

Example Frame

Upcoming State Council Events

Charity Golf Tournament - Fri, Oct 8, 2021

Friday, October 8, 2021
10:00 am
Read More...

Bouffard Council Blood Drive & Breakfast - Sun, Oct 10, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021
9:00 am
Read More...

Clergy Appreciation Night - Mon, Oct 11, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021
7:00 pm
Read More...

Rebello Assembly Bowling Tournament - Sat, Oct 23, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021
7:00 pm
Read More...

East Providence Council Italian Night - Sat, Oct 30, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021
7:00 am
Read More...

Financial Benefit Night with Van Mueller

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
7:00 pm
Read More...

November State Council Meeting

Friday, November 5, 2021
7:30 pm
Read More...

January State Council Meeting

Friday, January 28, 2022
7:30 pm
Read More...

February State Council Meeting

Friday, February 25, 2022
7:30 pm
Read More...

March State Council Meeting

Friday, March 25, 2022
7:30 pm
Read More...

State Council Officers

Current Newsletter

State Deputy's Message

New Knights Needed in Rhode Island!

September 2021

Brother Knights and all our families and friends,

August is in the books and I hope that everyone has had a chance to take some time off and do some of the summer ‘stuff’ we missed so much last year. We certainly...

Read More...

**ADVERTISE YOUR EVENT HERE***

Having an event and want to get the word out? Advertising here is a great way to get the message out! Adding your event to the state council website can enhance your campaign.
www.kofcri.org
Read More... (694)

Fraternal Benefit Night with Van Mueller - Wed, Nov 3, 2021 at 7:00 PM

Fraternal Benefit Night with Van Mueller - Wed, Nov 3, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Read More... (698)

BLESSING COUNCIL COMEDY FUNDRAISER - FRI, SEP 24, 2021

Woonsocket Council 125th Anniversary - Sat, Sep 25, 2021 XX SOLD OUT XXX

125th Anniverary of Woonsocket Council 113
XX SOLD OUT XXX
Read More... (653)

CHARITY GOLF TOURNAMENT - FRI, OCT 8, 2021

The Annual State Charity Golf Tournament to benefit Catholic Education Scholarships will be held on Friday, October 8th at the Swansea Country Club with a 10am Shotgun start. BBQ lunch to follow. Raffles, prizes, and...
Read More... (691)

BOUFFARD COUNCIL BLOOD DRIVE & BREAKFAST - SUN, OCT 10, 2021

Clergy Appreciation Night - Mon, Oct 11, 2021

Join us on October 11th to celebrate our local clergy. This is an opportunity to give recognition to our parish priests for their important collaboration with the Knights of Columbus. Without them, the great work we do would not be possible!
Read More... (690)

REBELLO ASSEMBLY BOWLING TOURNAMENT - SAT, OCT 23, 2021

EAST PROVIDENCE COUNCIL ITALIAN NIGHT - SAT, OCT 30, 2021

Exemplification of Charity, Unity & Fraternity

Everyday Heroes

How to Promote Your Councils Event - Free Publicity Document


Admin