Click Here To Set Up Your Council on UKnight

State Council Announcements

STATE MEETING SEPTEMBER 25, 2020 07:30 to 09:30 PM

Will BE VIRTUAL ONLY

 

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.  

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/581397517 

 

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (312) 757-3121

Access Code: 581-397-517  

FREE MEMBERSHIP EXTENDED BY RI STATE COUNCIL UNTIL END OF September.

www.kofc.org/joinus

For the Payment Code enter promo code RIKOFC.

 

 

 

Next Stages

We Are 6th in the Entire Order for Membership!!!!!

Stage 5   RI Winner Stage 5
Stage 6   September 16 – September 31
 
Lets Keep the Momentum Going!!!  We are doing well because all of you are out there getting it done!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming State Council Events

40 Days for Life Providence

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Thursday, September 24, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Friday, September 25, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

September Meeting

Friday, September 25, 2020
7:30 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Saturday, September 26, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Sunday, September 27, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Monday, September 28, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Thursday, October 1, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Friday, October 2, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Saturday, October 3, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

Collecting Baby items donations for Mother of Life Center

Saturday, October 3, 2020
9:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Sunday, October 4, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

St. John Paul II Blood Drive

Sunday, October 4, 2020
8:30 am
Read More...

Collecting Baby items donations for Mother of Life Center

Sunday, October 4, 2020
9:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Monday, October 5, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Thursday, October 8, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Friday, October 9, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Saturday, October 10, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Sunday, October 11, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Monday, October 12, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Thursday, October 15, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Friday, October 16, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Saturday, October 17, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Sunday, October 18, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Monday, October 19, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Thursday, October 22, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Friday, October 23, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Saturday, October 24, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Sunday, October 25, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Monday, October 26, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Thursday, October 29, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Friday, October 30, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Saturday, October 31, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Sunday, November 1, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Providence

Monday, November 2, 2020
7:45 am
Read More...

November Meeting

Friday, November 6, 2020
7:30 pm
Read More...

January Meeting

Friday, January 29, 2021
7:30 pm
Read More...

State Council Officers

Current Newsletter

State Deputy's Message

Brother Knights and Ladies, welcome to the 2020-2021 Columbian Year; and to say that it will be somewhat different, well, would certainly be an understatement.
First, my sincere thanks to IPSD Mike Dziok, for his steady leadership and wisdom during the past two years. Thanks to the other board members for their support; PSD Mike Benson for his insight and advice, and welcome! PJ Shea, our ne...
Read More...

2020 STATE RESOLUTION BOOK APRIL 24 CONVENTION 7:00 PM

RESOLUTIONS FOR THE APRIL 24TH ONLINE STATE CONVENTION
Read More... (626)

2020 STATE CONVENTION CERTIFICATE OF ACCREDITATION FORMS - PLEASE EMAIL TO DAVE QUINN ASAP

February 22, 2020
2020 Delegate Forms for the State Convention April 24, 25, 26
Read More... (619)

Submitting Membership Forms Online

Watch this great informational video on how to submit your Form 100's before you leave the Degree!
Read More... (542)

Exemplification of Charity, Unity & Fraternity

Council Field Agents - How to Find Yours

New General Agent for the Jurisdiction of Rhode Island
Brother John A Ruffo
Read More... (411)

Online Membership Informational Video

How to Promote Your Councils Event - Free Publicity Document


Admin