Click Here To Set Up Your Council on UKnight

RHODE ISLAND STATE COUNCIL MEETINGS
GO TO THE RHODE ISLAND STATE COUNCIL MEETINGS SITE

State Council Announcements

September's RI State Councils Meeting

Sept. 27, 2019 at 7:30PM

St. Francis Council # 2011

1265 Tower Hill Road

North Kingstown, RI

 

 

Clergy of Night Dinner October 

Columbus Day 10/14/2019

12 Acres Restaurant, 445 Douglas Pike, Smithfield, RI
Cocktails 6:15pm, Dinner 7pm
Tickets $45 Reservation HARD Deadline 10/06/2019

Councils pay the cost for their invited guests and clergy.

Contact

Mike DeAngelis, RI State Faith Director

66 Oak Ave, Riverside, RI 02915
617-721-8874, deangelis36@ msn.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Example Frame

Upcoming State Council Events

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Thursday, September 26, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Friday, September 27, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

State Council's Monthly Meeting

Friday, September 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Saturday, September 28, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Sunday, September 29, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

Mass for Public Safety

Sunday, September 29, 2019
10:00 am
Read More...

Pascoag Council Harvest Supper

Sunday, September 29, 2019
4:30 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Monday, September 30, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Thursday, October 3, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Friday, October 4, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Saturday, October 5, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

Human Life Guild Reception / Brunch / Speaking Agenda

Saturday, October 5, 2019
9:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Sunday, October 6, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

Warwick Council 2295 Cornhole Tournament

Sunday, October 6, 2019
1:00 pm
Read More...

Annual Life Chain Sunday

Sunday, October 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Monday, October 7, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Thursday, October 10, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Friday, October 11, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Saturday, October 12, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Sunday, October 13, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Monday, October 14, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Thursday, October 17, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Friday, October 18, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Saturday, October 19, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Sunday, October 20, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Monday, October 21, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Thursday, October 24, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Friday, October 25, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Saturday, October 26, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Sunday, October 27, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Monday, October 28, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Thursday, October 31, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Friday, November 1, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Saturday, November 2, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Sunday, November 3, 2019
7:00 am
Read More...

Scalabrini Council - annual Game Dinner

Sunday, November 10, 2019
1:00 pm
Read More...

State Council Officers

Current Newsletter

State Deputy's Message

State Deputy Welcome
Read More...

Submitting Membership Forms Online

Watch this great informational video on how to submit your Form 100's before you leave the Degree!
Read More... (542)

Council Field Agents - How to Find Yours

New General Agent for the Jurisdiction of Rhode Island Effective May 1, 2019
Brother John A Ruffo
Read More... (411)

Online Membership Informational Video

How to Promote Your Councils Event - Free Publicity Document


Admin