12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Field Agent Page

For Councils within miles of Zip/Postal Code 21220

May 2020

7612 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
6:00 pm

7612 - 2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
Thursday, May 14, 2020
6:00 pm

7612 - 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
Friday, May 15, 2020
6:00 pm

Combined 1st, 2nd & 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #7517
Monday, May 18, 2020
6:30 pm

First Degree-Larkin Center
Hosted by: Council #7565
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
6:00 pm

Combined 1st, 2nd & 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
6:30 pm

 
June 2020

Combined 1st, 2nd & 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182
Monday, June 8, 2020
6:30 pm

3960 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree/Monthly Council Business Meeting
Hosted by: Council #4034
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11815
Monday, June 15, 2020
7:00 pm

St Alphonsus Rodriguez Council 13294
Hosted by: Council #11898
Thursday, June 18, 2020
6:00 pm

 
July 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month

August 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
September 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
October 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month

November 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
December 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
January 2021

No Degree Events scheduled this month

February 2021

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
March 2021

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
April 2021

No Degree Events scheduled this month