12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Field Agent Page

For Councils within miles of Zip/Postal Code 08005

May 2019

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13348
Monday, May 6, 2019
6:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
8:00 pm

Admission & Formation Degree- St. Polycarp
Hosted by: Council #7517
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:30 pm

First Degree-Larkin Center
Hosted by: Council #7565
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3182
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
6:30 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #7990
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
8:00 pm

 
June 2019

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #13348
Saturday, June 1, 2019
10:30 am

Knighthood Degree
Hosted by: Council #6768
Sunday, June 2, 2019
2:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182
Monday, June 10, 2019
6:30 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182
Monday, June 10, 2019
8:00 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #3182
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:30 pm

Knighthood Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182
Friday, June 21, 2019
7:00 pm

 
July 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

August 2019

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182
Monday, August 12, 2019
6:30 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182
Monday, August 12, 2019
8:00 pm

 
September 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
October 2019

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182
Monday, October 14, 2019
6:30 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182
Monday, October 14, 2019
8:00 pm

November 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
December 2019

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
January 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month

February 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
March 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
April 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month