12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Field Agent Page

For Councils within miles of Zip/Postal Code 60005

June 2019

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4879
Saturday, June 1, 2019
9:30 am

Admission Degree - Madison, WI (East)
Hosted by: Council #4586
Sunday, June 2, 2019
12:15 pm

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #6690
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
7:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9360
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1478
Thursday, June 6, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6547
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #4879
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:30 pm

CANCELLED: Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:30 pm

1st Degree - Darlington
Hosted by: Council #1080
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - Monona, WI
Hosted by: Council #16863
Sunday, June 23, 2019
11:45 am

Madison Area Formation/Knighthood Degree 6/24/19
Hosted by: Council #10893
Monday, June 24, 2019
6:00 pm

Whitefish Bay Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4706
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree - Oregon
Hosted by: Council #13480
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:00 pm

 
July 2019

CANCELLED - no CH, Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6508
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:00 pm

 
August 2019

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3396
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977
Monday, August 26, 2019
6:30 pm

September 2019

Admission Degree - Madison
Hosted by: Council #531
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:15 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12709
Monday, September 16, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977
Monday, September 23, 2019
6:30 pm

 
October 2019

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6547
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - Monona, WI
Hosted by: Council #16863
Thursday, October 10, 2019
6:15 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977
Monday, October 28, 2019
6:30 pm

 
November 2019

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1864
Monday, November 11, 2019
6:00 pm

December 2019

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6508
Thursday, December 19, 2019
6:00 pm

 
January 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
February 2020

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977
Monday, February 17, 2020
6:30 pm

March 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month

 
April 2020

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977
Monday, April 27, 2020
6:30 pm

 
May 2020

No Degree Events scheduled this month