Prayer Requests

Council members may submit prayer request by clicking this button.  SUBMIT Your Prayer Request

Please include those identified below in your prayers. The prayer requests described below have been submitted by brother Knights. Each request remains here for one month.

Print Prayer Requests

Submitted on Tuesday, June 2, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Monday, June 1, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Sunday, May 31, 2020 for:
CAMEROON

Submitted on Saturday, May 30, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Thursday, May 28, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Wednesday, May 27, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 for:
CAMEROON

Submitted on Monday, May 25, 2020 for:
CAMEROON

Submitted on Sunday, May 24, 2020 for:
CAMEROON

Submitted on Sunday, May 24, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Sunday, May 24, 2020 for:
Tom & Vickie Anselmi

Brother Knight Tom Anselmi is having a kidney transplant and his wife Vickie - sister of Knights John and Charlie Hebert - is donating the kidney. Their surgery is scheduled for Tuesday, June 3.

Submitted on Saturday, May 23, 2020 for:
CAMEROON

Submitted on Friday, May 22, 2020 for:
CAMEROON

Submitted on Wednesday, May 20, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 for:
Barbara Furcron

Barbara Furcron, Mother-in-Law of Julian Cotaya, who passed away this past Sunday night.

Submitted on Monday, May 18, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Sunday, May 17, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Saturday, May 16, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Thursday, May 14, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Thursday, May 14, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Thursday, May 14, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Tuesday, May 12, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Monday, May 11, 2020 for:
HAPPY MOTHER DAY

Submitted on Sunday, May 10, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Saturday, May 9, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Friday, May 8, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Thursday, May 7, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Wednesday, May 6, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Tuesday, May 5, 2020 for:
ADEKUNLE F NGWA

Submitted on Tuesday, May 5, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Monday, May 4, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Sunday, May 3, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Saturday, May 2, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWA

Submitted on Saturday, May 2, 2020 for:
MR. ELIAS S NGWAaa