Council Announcements

Announcement:  All Meetings (per State)  will be held digitally until further notice.  Web Admin will send meeting links ahead of time.  Please remember the nature of these meetings, and find a discreet way to participate.  Further instructions will be emailed.


Proposed 2020-2021 Officer Slate

Grand Knight- SK James Eldridge

Deputy Grand Knight – SK Kevin Jablonski

Chaplain – open

Chancellor – SK Jason Zakrzewski

Treasurer - Tom Low

3rd Year Trustee – Bobby Spears

2nd Year Trustee – SK Gary Govekar

1st Year Trustee – Don Hironimus

Recorder – SK Michael Flores

Warden – Mike Mckenna

Inside Guard – Ken Stabla

Outside Guard – David Young

Advocate – SK Dan Oleksa


Appointed Positions

Assistant Chaplain – Jerry Geissinger

Lecturer – Open

Financial Secretary – Ross Randazzo

Upcoming Council Events

About Our Council

Council General Meeting Schedule

3rd Thursday of the month at 7:30pm

Council Officers Meeting Schedule

2nd Thursday of the month at 7:30pm

Meetings Location

2302 W Church St.
Johnsburg, IL 60051 US

Council Officers