12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of HOLY SPIRIT COUNCIL #786

May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:30 pm

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
7:00 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:00 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree@St Peters 416 W. Highland Ave Boerne, Texas
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
5:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

MAJOR (Formation and Knighthood) DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #10002
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, May 25, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
7:30 pm

Council 7983 - Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7983
{San Antonio, TX}
Monday, June 10, 2019
7:00 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:30 pm

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
7:00 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

MAJOR DEGREE - Msgr. Netardus Council 3081 - Shiner, TX
Hosted by: Council #5090
{Shiner, TX}
Sunday, June 2, 2019
7:00 am

MAJOR (Formation and Knighthood) DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #786
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, June 8, 2019
7:00 am

MAJOR (Formation and Knighthood) DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #4298
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, June 29, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, July 11, 2019
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE@ST PETERS 416 W. HIGHLAND AVE BOERNE, TEXAS
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:00 pm

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
6:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, August 15, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, August 19, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

MAJOR DEGREE - St. Anthony Marie de Claret Council 7975 - Kyle, TX
Hosted by: Council #7347
{Kyle, TX}
Sunday, August 4, 2019
7:00 am

Major Degree - St. Helena
Hosted by: Council #7965
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, August 17, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, September 16, 2019
6:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE@ST PETERS 416 W. HIGHLAND AVE BOERNE, TEXAS
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - Good Shepherd
Hosted by: Council #6358
{Shertz, TX}
Saturday, September 28, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, October 21, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - New Braunfels
Hosted by: Council #4183
{New Braunfels, TX}
Saturday, October 26, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, November 18, 2019
6:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE@ST PETERS 416 W. HIGHLAND AVE BOERNE, TEXAS
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - St. Brigid
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, November 9, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, December 16, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
7:30 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE@ST PETERS 416 W. HIGHLAND AVE BOERNE, TEXAS
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
7:30 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE@ST PETERS 416 W. HIGHLAND AVE BOERNE, TEXAS
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - Holy Trinity
Hosted by: Council #9967
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, March 28, 2020
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month