12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of HOLY SPIRIT COUNCIL #786

July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, July 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, July 15, 2019
6:30 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE@ST PETERS 416 W. HIGHLAND AVE BOERNE, TEXAS
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:00 pm

ADMISSIONs Degree
Hosted by: Council #8306
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
6:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION @ ST ANTHONY MARIE DE CLARET
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Thursday, August 15, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, August 19, 2019
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, August 19, 2019
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree
Hosted by: Council #7975
{Kyle, TX}
Sunday, August 4, 2019
7:00 am

MAJOR DEGREE - St. Anthony Marie de Claret Council 7975 - Kyle, TX
Hosted by: Council #7347
{Kyle, TX}
Sunday, August 4, 2019
7:00 am

Major Degree - St. Helena
Hosted by: Council #7965
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, August 17, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, September 16, 2019
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, September 16, 2019
6:30 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE@ST PETERS 416 W. HIGHLAND AVE BOERNE, TEXAS
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - Good Shepherd
Hosted by: Council #6358
{Shertz, TX}
Saturday, September 28, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Fourth Degree Exemplification in Dallas Diocese
{Wylie, TX}
Saturday, September 7, 2019
8:00 am

October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, October 21, 2019
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, October 21, 2019
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - New Braunfels
Hosted by: Council #4183
{New Braunfels, TX}
Saturday, October 26, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Fourth Degree Exemplification in Fort Worth Diocese
{Colleyville, TX}
Saturday, October 19, 2019
1:00 am

 
November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification Rehearsal St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, November 18, 2019
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, November 18, 2019
6:30 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE@ST PETERS 416 W. HIGHLAND AVE BOERNE, TEXAS
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - St. Brigid
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, November 9, 2019
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
7:30 pm

1ST DEGREE EXEMPLIFICATION HOSTED BY ST. BRIGID COUNCIL 11596
Hosted by: Council #11596
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification St. John Hall
Hosted by: Council #8521
Monday, December 16, 2019
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, December 16, 2019
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, January 20, 2020
6:30 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE@ST PETERS 416 W. HIGHLAND AVE BOERNE, TEXAS
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, February 17, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, March 16, 2020
6:30 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE@ST PETERS 416 W. HIGHLAND AVE BOERNE, TEXAS
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - Holy Trinity
Hosted by: Council #9967
{San Antonio, TX}
Saturday, March 28, 2020
7:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, April 20, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, May 18, 2020
6:30 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE@ST PETERS 416 W. HIGHLAND AVE BOERNE, TEXAS
Hosted by: Council #10940
{Boerne, TX}
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree - Portables 3 & 4
Hosted by: Council #7983
Monday, June 22, 2020
6:30 pm

Admission Degree @ St John Neumann Family Center
Hosted by: Council #9291
{San Antonio, TX}
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month