12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of ST. ANTHONY THE MIRACLE WORKER COUNCIL #7641

December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, January 4, 2020
7:30 am

First Degree Ceremony at St. Thomas in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #10930
{Fort Worth, TX}
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
7:00 pm

First Degree - Tuesday
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
7:00 pm

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Monday, January 27, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

First Degree at St. Joseph in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #13470
Saturday, January 25, 2020
9:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, February 17, 2020
7:00 pm

First Degree Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, February 20, 2020
6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, February 27, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree at St. Andrew
Hosted by: Council #9868
{Fort Worth, TX}
Saturday, February 8, 2020
9:00 am

Major Degree in Mineral Wells
Hosted by: Council #8464
Saturday, February 22, 2020
1:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, March 7, 2020
7:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, March 16, 2020
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony at St. Thomas in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #10930
{Fort Worth, TX}
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
7:00 pm

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Monday, March 30, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - St. Joseph's Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson, TX}
Saturday, March 21, 2020
7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, May 2, 2020
7:30 am

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Monday, May 18, 2020
6:30 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, May 18, 2020
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony at St. Thomas in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #10930
{Fort Worth, TX}
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, May 28, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree on Granbury
Hosted by: Council #9748
{Granbury, TX}
Saturday, May 16, 2020
10:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

June 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, June 15, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, July 11, 2020
7:30 am

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

September 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

El Primero Grado en Espanol en Todas Los Santos, Consejo Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month