12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of MSGR. ROBERT M. NOLAN COUNCIL #759

October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, October 17, 2019
6:30 pm

Spanish 1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, October 21, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree in Bedford
Hosted by: Council #7641
{Bedford, TX}
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, October 24, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree Admission
Hosted by: Council #11862
{Garland, TX}
Thursday, October 24, 2019
7:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, October 25, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #11716
{Plano, TX}
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

First Degree in Arlington
Hosted by: Council #6269
{Arlington, TX}
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
7:00 pm

Major Degree in Denton
Hosted by: Council #4771
{Denton, TX}
Saturday, October 26, 2019
8:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

4th Degree Exemplification in Galveston - Houston Diocese
{Sugarland, TX}
Saturday, October 5, 2019
7:00 am

Fourth Degree Exemplification in Fort Worth Diocese
{Colleyville, TX}
Saturday, October 19, 2019
1:00 am

 
November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, November 2, 2019
7:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, November 18, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree St. Joseph's - Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson, TX}
Monday, November 18, 2019
7:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony at St. Thomas in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #10930
{Fort Worth, TX}
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree In Spanish at All Saint's Ft Worth
Hosted by: Council #16663
{Fort Worth, TX}
Monday, November 25, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree at St. Rita in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #11423
{Fort Worth, TX}
Friday, November 29, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, January 4, 2020
7:30 am

First Degree Ceremony at St. Thomas in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #10930
{Fort Worth, TX}
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
7:00 pm

First Degree - Tuesday
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, February 17, 2020
7:00 pm

First Degree Practice
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, February 20, 2020
6:30 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, February 27, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree at St. Andrew
Hosted by: Council #9868
{Fort Worth, TX}
Saturday, February 8, 2020
9:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, March 7, 2020
7:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, March 16, 2020
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony at St. Thomas in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #10930
{Fort Worth, TX}
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree - St. Joseph's Richardson
Hosted by: Council #8954
{Richardson, TX}
Saturday, March 21, 2020
7:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, May 2, 2020
7:30 am

First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7850
{Plano, TX}
Monday, May 18, 2020
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony at St. Thomas in Fort Worth
Hosted by: Council #10930
{Fort Worth, TX}
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
7:00 pm

First Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #8417
{Waxahachie, TX}
Thursday, May 28, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Major Degree on Granbury
Hosted by: Council #9748
{Granbury, TX}
Saturday, May 16, 2020
10:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #6065
{Plano, TX}
Monday, June 15, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #12153
{McKinney, TX}
Saturday, July 11, 2020
7:30 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month