12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of IMMACULATE CONCEPTION ANNANDALE COUNCIL 6245 COUNCIL #6245

October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
8:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #1443
Monday, October 21, 2019
8:00 pm

First Degree-Larkin Center
Hosted by: Council #7565
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

1ST/2ND DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #10921
{Orefield, PA}
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
7:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
8:00 pm

First Degree-Larkin Center
Hosted by: Council #7565
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

1ST/2ND DEGREE
Hosted by: Council #10921
{Orefield, PA}
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
7:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
8:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
8:00 pm

First Degree-Larkin Center
Hosted by: Council #7565
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

1st/2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #10921
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
7:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
8:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

1st/2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #10921
{Orefield, PA}
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
7:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
8:00 pm

First Degree-Larkin Center
Hosted by: Council #7565
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

1st/2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #10921
{Orefield, PA}
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
7:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
8:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

1st/2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #10921
{Orefild, PA}
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
7:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
8:00 pm

First Degree-Larkin Center
Hosted by: Council #7565
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

1st/2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #10921
{Orefield, PA}
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
7:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
8:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
8:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #2188
{Westwood, NJ}
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
8:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month