12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of RAYTOWN- POPE PIUS XII COUNCIL #4962

August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C6550 - Harrisonville
Hosted by: Council #6550
{Harrisonville, MO}
Sunday, August 4, 2019
10:30 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1125
{Montrose , MO}
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree DVD
Hosted by: Council #7064
Sunday, August 11, 2019
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, August 15, 2019
6:15 pm

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
Monday, August 19, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4300
{Lexington, MO}
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
1:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C6550 - Harrisonville
Hosted by: Council #6550
{Harrisonville, MO}
Sunday, August 4, 2019
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #15126
{St. Joseph, MO}
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
6:30 pm

Tri-County Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #3414
{Kansas City, MO}
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
7:00 pm

(DVD) Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #7064
{Gladstone, MO}
Sunday, September 8, 2019
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, September 9, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1896
{Clinton , MO}
Thursday, September 12, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12631
{Warrensburg, MO}
Sunday, September 15, 2019
7:00 pm

Columbiettes (Live Degree)
Hosted by: Council #7064
{Gladstone, MO}
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
5:00 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission 1st. Degree
Hosted by: Council #5067
{St. Joseph, MO}
Thursday, October 3, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:45 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, October 10, 2019
6:15 pm

(DVD) Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #7064
{Gladstone, MO}
Sunday, October 13, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12631
{Warrensburg, MO}
Sunday, October 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
Monday, October 21, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

2019 Springfield Exemplification
{Springfield, MO}
Saturday, October 5, 2019
9:00 am

November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

(Live) Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3414
{Kansas City, MO}
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
6:00 pm

(DVD) Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #7064
{Gladstone, MO}
Sunday, November 10, 2019
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, November 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #5586
Hosted by: Council #5586
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission 1st. Degree
Hosted by: Council #571
{St. Joseph, MO}
Thursday, November 21, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1125
{Montrose , MO}
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12655
{Gladstone, MO}
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
6:45 pm

Admission 1st. Degree
Hosted by: Council #571
{St. Joseph, MO}
Thursday, December 12, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - #4387
Hosted by: Council #4387
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

(Live) Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3414
{Kansas City, MO}
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission 1st. Degree
Hosted by: Council #15126
{St. Joseph, MO}
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1896
{Clinton , MO}
Thursday, January 9, 2020
7:00 pm

(DVD) Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #7064
{Gladstone, MO}
Sunday, January 12, 2020
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, January 13, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission 1st. Degree
Hosted by: Council #5067
{St. Joseph, MO}
Thursday, February 6, 2020
7:00 pm

(DVD) Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #7064
{Gladstone, MO}
Sunday, February 9, 2020
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, February 13, 2020
6:15 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, March 9, 2020
7:00 pm

(DVD) Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #7064
{Gladstone, MO}
Sunday, March 15, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - C9272 - Smithville
Hosted by: Council #9272
{Smithville, MO}
Sunday, March 22, 2020
10:30 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C9272 - Smithville
Hosted by: Council #9272
{Smithville, MO}
Sunday, March 22, 2020
1:00 pm

1st.,2nd. & 3rd. Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #571
{St. Joseph, MO}
Sunday, March 29, 2020
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotism Degree - St. Louis
{St. Louis, MO}
Saturday, March 7, 2020
9:30 am

 
April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission 1st. Degree
Hosted by: Council #15126
{St. Joseph, MO}
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1125
{Montrose , MO}
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, April 9, 2020
6:15 pm

(DVD) Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #7064
{Gladstone, MO}
Sunday, April 12, 2020
6:00 pm

(DVD) Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #7064
{Gladstone, MO}
Sunday, April 26, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotism Degree - Kansas City
{Kansas City, MO}
Saturday, April 18, 2020
9:00 am

May 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission 1st. Degree
Hosted by: Council #5067
{St. Joseph, MO}
Thursday, May 7, 2020
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7199
{Kansas City, MO}
Monday, May 11, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1896
{Clinton , MO}
Thursday, May 14, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #14266
{Kansas City, MO}
Thursday, June 11, 2020
6:15 pm

Admission 1st. Degree
Hosted by: Council #571
{St. Joseph, MO}
Thursday, June 11, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month