12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of OUR LADY OF THE LAKES COUNCIL 4527 COUNCIL #4527

January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9360
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, January 2, 2020
6:30 pm

St Joseph Church Dodgeville, WI
Hosted by: Council #4871
Sunday, January 5, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3396
{Fort Atkinson, WI}
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
6:00 pm

1st degree
Hosted by: Council #2487
{Oconomowoc, WI}
Thursday, January 9, 2020
6:45 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7775
{Cottage Grove, WI}
Thursday, January 9, 2020
7:00 pm

1st Degree Poynette
Hosted by: Council #6997
{Poynette, WI}
Monday, January 13, 2020
6:00 pm

1st Degree and Meeting
Hosted by: Council #2689
{Hartford, WI}
Monday, January 13, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Madison
Hosted by: Council #531
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
6:15 pm

FIRST /SECOND / THIRD DEGREE (New Ceremony)- Madison, WI
Hosted by: Council #4586
{MADISON, WI}
Thursday, January 30, 2020
6:30 pm

Mulit Degree Ceremonial
Hosted by: Council #4879
{Sun Prairie, WI}
Thursday, January 30, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1478
{Watertown, WI}
Thursday, February 6, 2020
7:00 pm

Richland Center Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3492
{Richland Center, WI}
Sunday, February 9, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6547
{Milton, WI}
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6690
{Lake Mills, WI}
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
6:00 pm

1st Degree Sun Prairie RoundTable
Hosted by: Council #4879
{Sun Prairie, WI}
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1837
Thursday, February 13, 2020
7:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #10363
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, February 13, 2020
7:00 pm

St. Mary Mineral Point
Hosted by: Council #2854
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #605
{Beloit , WI}
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
6:15 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1478
{Watertown, WI}
Thursday, March 5, 2020
7:00 pm

1st Degree and Meeting
Hosted by: Council #2689
{Hartford, WI}
Monday, March 9, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1864
{Jefferson, WI}
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7775
{Cottage Grove, WI}
Thursday, March 12, 2020
7:00 pm

Highland Council Highland, WI
Hosted by: Council #1909
Monday, March 16, 2020
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6508
{Edgerton, WI}
Thursday, March 19, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - Madison, WI
Hosted by: Council #4527
{Madison WI , WI}
Thursday, March 26, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd and 3rd degree
Hosted by: Council #3562
{hartland, WI}
Saturday, March 7, 2020
9:00 am

1st Degree St Peter's Madison
Hosted by: Council #10893
{Madison, WI}
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9360
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, April 2, 2020
6:15 pm

Hollandale Council
Hosted by: Council #7489
Monday, April 6, 2020
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3396
{Fort Atkinson, WI}
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
6:00 pm

1st degree
Hosted by: Council #2487
{Oconomowoc, WI}
Thursday, April 9, 2020
6:30 pm

Richland Center Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3492
{Richland Center, WI}
Sunday, April 12, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6690
{Lake Mills, WI}
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - Madison
Hosted by: Council #531
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
6:15 pm

1st Degree Columbus
Hosted by: Council #1609
{Columbus, WI}
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
6:30 pm

FIRST DEGREE - Madison, WI
Hosted by: Council #4586
{MADISON, WI}
Thursday, April 30, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Eastern District 4th Degree Exemplification-Franklin
{Franklin, WI}
Saturday, April 4, 2020
10:00 am

 
May 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1478
{Watertown, WI}
Thursday, May 7, 2020
7:00 pm

1st Degree Poynette
Hosted by: Council #6997
{Poynette, WI}
Monday, May 11, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6547
{Milton, WI}
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
6:00 pm

1st degree
Hosted by: Council #3562
{Hartland, WI}
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
6:15 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1864
{Jefferson, WI}
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7775
{Cottage Grove, WI}
Thursday, May 14, 2020
7:00 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #9230
{Janesville, WI}
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
5:45 pm

FIRST DEGREE - Madison, WI
Hosted by: Council #9082
{Madison WI , WI}
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
7:00 pm

Ridgeway, WI
Hosted by: Council #10905
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
7:00 pm

FIRST DEGREE - Monona, WI
Hosted by: Council #16863
{Monona, WI}
Sunday, May 31, 2020
6:15 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Western District 4th Degree Exemplification-DeForest
{DeForest, WI}
Saturday, May 16, 2020
1:00 am

 
June 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree and Meeting
Hosted by: Council #2689
{Hartford, WI}
Monday, June 8, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - Madison
Hosted by: Council #531
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
6:15 pm

1st Degree Sun Prairie RoundTable
Hosted by: Council #4879
{Sun Prairie, WI}
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
6:30 pm

First Lesson
Hosted by: Council #10363
{Janesville, WI}
Thursday, June 11, 2020
6:45 pm

Richland Center Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3492
{Richland Center, WI}
Sunday, June 14, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6508
{Edgerton, WI}
Thursday, June 18, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - Madison, WI
Hosted by: Council #4586
{MADISON, WI}
Thursday, June 18, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - Madison, WI
Hosted by: Council #4586
{MADISON, WI}
Sunday, August 23, 2020
12:15 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - Madison
Hosted by: Council #531
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
6:15 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - Madison, WI
Hosted by: Council #4586
{MADISON, WI}
Sunday, October 18, 2020
12:15 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month