12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of ABBOT PENNINGS COUNCIL COUNCIL #3955

October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree - Neenah
Hosted by: Council #5514
{Neenah, WI}
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
5:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1789
{Plymouth, WI}
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
6:15 pm

1st Degree-5798-District 11
Hosted by: Council #5798
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree-617-District 7
Hosted by: Council #617
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4735
{Denmark, WI}
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree-10714-District 8
Hosted by: Council #10714
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree-16900-District 9
Hosted by: Council #16900
Thursday, October 10, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree-16244-District 5
Hosted by: Council #16244
Thursday, October 10, 2019
7:00 pm

First Degree-11834-District 7
Hosted by: Council #11834
{Green Bay, WI}
Thursday, October 10, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, October 13, 2019
10:00 am

1st Degree-10919-District 9
Hosted by: Council #10919
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree-1957-District 11
Hosted by: Council #1957
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #10243
{Green Bay, WI}
Monday, October 21, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree-719-District 2
Hosted by: Council #719
Monday, October 21, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2984
{Kewaunee, WI}
Monday, October 28, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Weyauwega
Hosted by: Council #13702
{Weyauwega, WI}
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
5:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Omro/Winneconne
Hosted by: Council #8810
{Winneconne, WI}
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
5:30 pm

1st Degree-13702-District 14
Hosted by: Council #13702
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Greenville 2nd and 3rd degree
Hosted by: Council #16244
{Greenville, WI}
Saturday, October 19, 2019
8:15 am

2nd and 3rd degree
Hosted by: Council #1547
{Berlin, WI}
Saturday, October 26, 2019
10:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Eastern District 4th Degree Exemplification
{Kenosha, WI}
Saturday, October 5, 2019
9:00 am

Western District 4th Degree Exemplification-Janesville
{Janesville, WI}
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:45 am

 
November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree-1797-District 5
Hosted by: Council #1797
Monday, November 4, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, November 4, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree-2990-District 5
Hosted by: Council #2990
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
7:30 pm

1st Degree-5382-District 7
Hosted by: Council #5382
Thursday, November 7, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #664
{Fond du lac, WI}
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
6:15 pm

1st Degree-12269-District 15
Hosted by: Council #12269
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree-710-District 11
Hosted by: Council #710
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Menasha
Hosted by: Council #1838
{Menasha, WI}
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
5:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #722
{Sheboygan, WI}
Thursday, November 14, 2019
6:15 pm

1st Degree-11834-District 7
Hosted by: Council #11834
Thursday, November 14, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree-7895-District 5
Hosted by: Council #7895
Thursday, November 14, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, November 17, 2019
10:00 am

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #10243
Monday, November 18, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree-1033-District 9
Hosted by: Council #1033
Monday, November 18, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree-719-District 2
Hosted by: Council #719
Monday, November 18, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2984
{Kewaunee, WI}
Monday, November 18, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6444
{Rosaire, WI}
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:30 pm

1st Degree-16217-District 9
Hosted by: Council #16217
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, December 2, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4735
{Denmark, WI}
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
7:00 pm

1st Degree-16729-District 11
Hosted by: Council #16729
Monday, December 9, 2019
6:00 pm

1st Degree-16582-District 15
Hosted by: Council #16582
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree - Oshkosh
Hosted by: Council #11305
{Oshkosh, WI}
Thursday, December 12, 2019
5:30 pm

1st Degree-16244-District 5
Hosted by: Council #16244
Thursday, December 12, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, December 15, 2019
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6444
{Rosaire, WI}
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd/3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #10243
{Green Bay, WI}
Thursday, December 5, 2019
6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #9685
{North Fond du Lac, WI}
Thursday, January 2, 2020
6:15 pm

Admissions Degree - Oshkosh
Hosted by: Council #614
{Oshkosh, WI}
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
5:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, January 12, 2020
10:00 am

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #10243
{Green Bay, WI}
Monday, January 20, 2020
1:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2984
{Kewaunee, WI}
Monday, January 27, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1789
{Plymouth, WI}
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
6:15 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4735
{Denmark, WI}
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, February 16, 2020
10:00 am

Admissions Degree - Omro/Winneconne
Hosted by: Council #8810
{Winneconne, WI}
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
5:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Thursday, February 27, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, March 2, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, March 15, 2020
10:00 am

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #10243
{Green Bay, WI}
Monday, March 16, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6444
{Rosaire, WI}
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree - Menasha
Hosted by: Council #1838
{Menasha, WI}
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
5:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2 & 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #664
{Fond du Lac, WI}
Saturday, March 14, 2020
9:00 am

2nd/3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #5844
Thursday, March 19, 2020
6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4735
{Denmark, WI}
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
7:00 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #722
{Sheboygan, WI}
Thursday, April 9, 2020
6:15 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, April 12, 2020
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6444
{Rosaire, WI}
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Neenah
Hosted by: Council #5514
{Neenah, WI}
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
5:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, May 4, 2020
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Oshkosh
Hosted by: Council #614
{Oshkosh, WI}
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
5:30 am

Admissions Degree - Oshkosh
Hosted by: Council #11305
{Oshkosh, WI}
Monday, May 11, 2020
5:30 pm

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #11129
{Sheboygan Falls, WI}
Thursday, May 14, 2020
6:15 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, May 17, 2020
10:00 am

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #10243
{Green Bay, WI}
Monday, May 18, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Western District 4th Degree Exemplification-DeForest
{DeForest, WI}
Saturday, May 16, 2020
1:00 am

 
June 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #9685
{North Fond du Lac, WI}
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
6:15 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4735
{Denmark, WI}
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2210
{Algoma, WI}
Sunday, June 14, 2020
10:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2478
{Sturgeon Bay, WI}
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

July 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month