12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of HOLY TRINITY COUNCIL #3413

July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

5208 - 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
{Reisterstown, MD}
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
1:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #11898
{Ellicott City, MD}
Thursday, July 25, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106
{Silver Spring, MD}
Thursday, July 25, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree - 8:00pm
Hosted by: Council #5332
{Manassas, VA}
Monday, August 5, 2019
8:00 pm

1393 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
{Westminster, MD}
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182
{Camden, DE}
Monday, August 12, 2019
6:30 pm

Resurrection Council 11341
Hosted by: Council #11898
{Ellicott City, MD}
Thursday, August 15, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182
{Camden, DE}
Monday, August 12, 2019
8:00 pm

Formation Degree - 8:00pm
Hosted by: Council #5332
{Manassas, VA}
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
8:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

7612 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
{Sykesville, MD}
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11815
{Frederick, MD}
Monday, September 16, 2019
1:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission & Formation Degree- St. Polycarp
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, September 16, 2019
6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

ST. PETER THE APOSTLE Council #13290
Hosted by: Council #13290
{Union Bridge, MD}
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182
{Camden, DE}
Monday, October 14, 2019
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
7:30 pm

COUNCIL 13294 - ST ALPHONSUS RODRIGUEZ
Hosted by: Council #11898
{Woodstock, MD}
Thursday, October 17, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

9127 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
{Manchester, MD}
Thursday, October 3, 2019
6:00 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #4182
{Camden, DE}
Monday, October 14, 2019
8:00 pm

5208 - 2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
{Reisterstown, MD}
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
6:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1393 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
{Westminster, MD}
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission & Formation Degree- St. Polycarp
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, November 18, 2019
6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

5208 - 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
{Reisterstown, MD}
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106
{Silver Spring, MD}
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
7:30 pm

Resurrection Council 11341
Hosted by: Council #11898
{Ellicott City, MD}
Thursday, December 19, 2019
1:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1393 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
{Westminster, MD}
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
6:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #11898
{Ellicott City, MD}
Thursday, January 16, 2020
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11815
{Ijamsville, MD}
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106
{Silver Spring, MD}
Thursday, January 23, 2020
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission & Formation Degree- St. Polycarp
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, January 20, 2020
6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
7:30 pm

9127 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
{Manchester, MD}
Thursday, February 6, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

1393 - 2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
{Westminster, MD}
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
6:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1393 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
{Westminster, MD}
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
6:00 pm

ST. PETER THE APOSTLE Council #13290
Hosted by: Council #13290
{Union Bridge, MD}
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
7:30 pm

Father Joseph J. Comyns Council #9638 (OLPH)
Hosted by: Council #11898
{Ellicott City, MD}
Thursday, March 19, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission & Formation Degree- St. Polycarp
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, March 16, 2020
6:30 pm

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #11815
{Ijamsville, MD}
Monday, March 16, 2020
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

3960 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
{Pikesville, MD}
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106
{Silver Spring, MD}
Thursday, April 23, 2020
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165
{Woodbridge, VA}
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
7:30 pm

7612 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
{Sykesville, MD}
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

7612 - 2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
{Sykesville, MD}
Thursday, May 14, 2020
6:00 pm

7612 - 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
{Sykesville, MD}
Friday, May 15, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission & Formation Degree- St. Polycarp
Hosted by: Council #7517
{Smyrna, DE}
Monday, May 18, 2020
6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

3960 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612
{Pikesville, MD}
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11815
{Ijamsville, MD}
Monday, June 15, 2020
7:00 pm

St Alphonsus Rodriguez Council 13294
Hosted by: Council #11898
{Woodstock, MD}
Thursday, June 18, 2020
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month