12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of FR HERB COUNCIL #1797

February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree - Plainfield
Hosted by: Council #12793
{Plainfield, WI}
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
5:00 pm

1st Degree--Council 5798--District 11
Hosted by: Council #5798
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4735
{Denmark, WI}
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
7:00 pm

1st Degree--Council 3432--District 14
Hosted by: Council #3432
Thursday, February 6, 2020
6:30 pm

1st Degree--Council 5382-District 7
Hosted by: Council #5382
Thursday, February 6, 2020
6:30 pm

1st Degree--Council 710-District 12
Hosted by: Council #710
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
7:00 pm

1st Degree-Council 16900-District 9
Hosted by: Council #16900
Thursday, February 13, 2020
6:30 pm

1st Degree-Council 11834-District 7
Hosted by: Council #11834
Thursday, February 13, 2020
7:00 pm

1st Degree-Counil 16244-District 5
Hosted by: Council #16244
Thursday, February 13, 2020
7:00 pm

1st Degree-Council 16217-District 9
Hosted by: Council #16217
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
7:00 pm

1st Degree--Council 7895--District 5
Hosted by: Council #7895
{Hortonville, WI}
Thursday, February 20, 2020
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Omro/Winneconne
Hosted by: Council #8810
{Winneconne, WI}
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
5:30 pm

Admissions Degree - Wautoma
Hosted by: Council #6228
{Wautoma, WI}
Thursday, February 27, 2020
5:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

New Ceremonial at St. Agnes Church, Weston
Hosted by: Council #4628
{Weston, WI}
Saturday, February 15, 2020
6:30 pm

New Ceremonial at St. Anne Church in Wausau
Hosted by: Council #1069
{Wausau, WI}
Sunday, February 23, 2020
11:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, March 2, 2020
6:00 pm

1st Degree--Council 617-District 7
Hosted by: Council #617
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
6:30 pm

1st Degree-Council 2990-District 5
Hosted by: Council #2990
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
7:30 pm

1st Degree--Council 10714--District 8
Hosted by: Council #10714
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
6:30 am

1st Degree--Council 3432--District 14
Hosted by: Council #3432
Thursday, March 5, 2020
1:00 am

1st Degree--Council 12269--District 15
Hosted by: Council #12269
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #10243
{Green Bay, WI}
Monday, March 16, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6444
{Rosaire, WI}
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:30 pm

First Degree--1957 Council--District 11
Hosted by: Council #1957
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
1:00 am

1st Degree--Council 1033--District 9
Hosted by: Council #1033
Monday, March 23, 2020
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Menasha
Hosted by: Council #1838
{Menasha, WI}
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
5:00 pm

1st Degree--Council 7895--District 5
Hosted by: Council #7895
Thursday, March 26, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

1st 2nd & 3rd Degree - Adams
Hosted by: Council #6718
{Adams, WI}
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
6:30 pm

2nd/3rd Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #17149
Thursday, March 19, 2020
6:30 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree--Council 5382--District 7
Hosted by: Council #5382
Thursday, April 2, 2020
6:30 pm

First Degree--Council 1797--District 5
Hosted by: Council #1797
Monday, April 6, 2020
6:00 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4735
{Denmark, WI}
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
7:00 pm

1st Degree--Council 2990--District 5
Hosted by: Council #2990
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
7:30 pm

1st Degree--Council 16582--District 15
Hosted by: Council #16582
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
6:30 pm

1st Degree--Council 1033--District 9
Hosted by: Council #1033
Monday, April 20, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6444
{Rosaire, WI}
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree - Neenah
Hosted by: Council #5514
{Neenah, WI}
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
5:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Eastern District 4th Degree Exemplification-Franklin
{Franklin, WI}
Saturday, April 4, 2020
10:00 am

May 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission (First) Degree
Hosted by: Council #3955
{De Pere, WI}
Monday, May 4, 2020
6:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Oshkosh
Hosted by: Council #614
{Oshkosh, WI}
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
5:30 am

1st Degree--Council 5798--District 11
Hosted by: Council #5798
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
6:30 pm

1st Degree--Council 16217--District 9
Hosted by: Council #16217
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
7:00 pm

1st Degree--Council 614--District 10
Hosted by: Council #614
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
5:30 pm

Admissions Degree - Oshkosh
Hosted by: Council #11305
{Oshkosh, WI}
Monday, May 11, 2020
5:30 pm

1st Degree--Council 16729--District 12
Hosted by: Council #16729
Monday, May 11, 2020
6:00 pm

1st Degree--Council 12269--District 15
Hosted by: Council #12269
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
6:30 pm

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #10243
{Green Bay, WI}
Monday, May 18, 2020
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree - Wautoma
Hosted by: Council #6228
{Wautoma, WI}
Thursday, May 28, 2020
1:00 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Western District 4th Degree Exemplification-DeForest
{DeForest, WI}
Saturday, May 16, 2020
1:00 am

 
June 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4735
{Denmark, WI}
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2021
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month