12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of JEFFERSON CITY- CATHEDRAL OF ST JOSEPH - BISHOP MCAULIFFE COUNCIL #12992

August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2627
{Rolla, MO}
Monday, August 12, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - C4454 - Fulton
Hosted by: Council #4454
{Fulton, MO}
Sunday, August 18, 2019
11:30 am

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #8920
{Cuba, MO}
Sunday, August 18, 2019
2:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #8920
{Cuba, MO}
Sunday, August 18, 2019
2:00 pm

Admission Degree - C1529 - Columbia
Hosted by: Council #1529
{Columbia, MO}
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1054
{Jefferson City, MO}
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C4454 - Fulton
Hosted by: Council #4454
{Fulton, MO}
Sunday, August 18, 2019
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2627
{Rolla, MO}
Monday, September 9, 2019
6:30 pm

1st degree
Hosted by: Council #10690
{Linn, MO}
Monday, September 9, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7231
{Columbia, MO}
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C1054 - Jefferson City
Hosted by: Council #1054
{Jefferson City, MO}
Sunday, September 22, 2019
11:00 am

Admission Degree - C995 - Moberly
Hosted by: Council #995
{Moberly, MO}
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C2627 - Rolla
Hosted by: Council #2627
{Rolla, MO}
Sunday, September 8, 2019
1:00 pm

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C1054 - Jefferson City
Hosted by: Council #1054
{Jefferson City, MO}
Sunday, September 22, 2019
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5401
{St. Robert, MO}
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree 3760 Mexico
Hosted by: Council #3760
{Mexico , MO}
Thursday, October 3, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #8620
{Warsaw, MO}
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12992
{Jefferson City,, MO}
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - C7231 - Columbia
Hosted by: Council #7231
{Columbia, MO}
Saturday, October 19, 2019
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7231
{Columbia, MO}
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #10690
Monday, October 14, 2019
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

2019 Springfield Exemplification
{Springfield, MO}
Saturday, October 5, 2019
9:00 am

November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2627
{Rolla, MO}
Monday, November 11, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - C1529 - Columbia
Hosted by: Council #1529
{Columbia, MO}
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #2047
Thursday, November 14, 2019
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13901
{Fort Leonard Wood, MO}
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - C995 - Moberly
Hosted by: Council #995
{Moberly, MO}
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #9700
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C14414 - Columbia
Hosted by: Council #14414
{Columbia, MO}
Monday, January 6, 2020
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2627
{Rolla, MO}
Monday, January 13, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #13178
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #8620
{Warsaw , MO}
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - C7231 - Columbia
Hosted by: Council #7231
{Columbia, MO}
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
7:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #7231
{Columbia, MO}
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #9465
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2627
{Rolla, MO}
Monday, March 9, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #10690
Monday, March 9, 2020
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotism Degree - St. Louis
{St. Louis, MO}
Saturday, March 7, 2020
9:30 am

 
April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree C14414 - Columbia
Hosted by: Council #14414
{Columbia, MO}
Saturday, April 4, 2020
10:30 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #5401
{St. Robert, MO}
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #2047
Thursday, April 9, 2020
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotism Degree - Kansas City
{Kansas City, MO}
Saturday, April 18, 2020
9:00 am

May 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2341
{Warrenton, MO}
Monday, May 4, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2627
{Rolla, MO}
Monday, May 11, 2020
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - C995 - Moberly
Hosted by: Council #995
{Moberly, MO}
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #9700
Monday, May 18, 2020
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #13901
{Fort Leonard Wood, MO}
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #8620
{Warsaw , MO}
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - C1529 - Columbia
Hosted by: Council #1529
{Columbia, MO}
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #13178
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #9465
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
1:00 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month