12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of MCHENRY KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS COUNCIL #1288

July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, July 1, 2019
7:00 pm

Whitefish Bay Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4706
{Whitefish Bay, WI}
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
7:00 pm

CANCELLED - no CH, Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7:45 pm

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, July 12, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6508
{Edgerton, WI}
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977
{Palatine, IL}
Monday, July 22, 2019
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #14795
{Aurora, IL}
Monday, August 5, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification PARISH CENTER
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
7:30 pm

Admissions Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #524
{New Berlin, WI}
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
7:45 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #3396
{Fort Atkinson, WI}
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:00 pm

Brown Deer Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6646
{Milwaukee, WI}
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977
{Palatine, IL}
Monday, August 26, 2019
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd and 3rd Degree-South Milwaukee, Council 1709 Clubhouse
Hosted by: Council #1709
{South Milwaukee, WI}
Saturday, August 10, 2019
10:30 am

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
7:30 pm

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, September 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12709
{Sullivan, WI}
Monday, September 16, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977
{Palatine, IL}
Monday, September 23, 2019
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

2nd and 3rd Degree-St Peters in Kenosha, WI
Hosted by: Council #16765
{Kenosha, WI}
Saturday, September 14, 2019
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6547
{Milton, WI}
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
7:30 pm

Whitefish Bay Addmission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4706
{Whitefish Bay, WI}
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977
{Palatine, IL}
Monday, October 28, 2019
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, November 8, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1864
{Jefferson, WI}
Monday, November 11, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification PARISH CENTER
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
7:30 pm

Brown Deer Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6646
{Milwaukee, WI}
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
7:00 pm

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, December 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6508
{Edgerton, WI}
Thursday, December 19, 2019
6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, January 10, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
7:30 pm

ADMISSIONS DEGREE HOST COUNCIL 11666
Hosted by: Council #11666
{Huntley, IL}
Friday, February 14, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977
{Palatine, IL}
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
6:30 pm

Whitefish Bay Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4706
{Whitefish Bay, WI}
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Brown Deer Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #6646
{Milwaukee, WI}
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
7:30 pm

Admission (1st) Degree
Hosted by: Council #4977
{Palatine, IL}
Monday, April 27, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission/1st Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #4849
{Aurora, IL}
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
7:30 pm

Whitefish Bay Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #4706
{Whitefish Bay , WI}
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month