12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of ST. CATHERINE LABOURE COUNCIL #12323

February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Unified Degree - St Alban Roe, Wildwood
Hosted by: Council #12022
Monday, February 3, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C1121 - Washington
Hosted by: Council #1121
{Washington, MO}
Saturday, February 8, 2020
10:30 am

Unified Degree - Holly Infant, Ballwin
Hosted by: Council #10794
{Ballwin, MO}
Sunday, February 9, 2020
1:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7198
{Cottleville, MO}
Monday, February 10, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C2619 - St. Louis
Hosted by: Council #2619
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
1:00 am

1st degree
Hosted by: Council #15775
{WARSON WOODS, MO}
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
6:30 pm

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #9465
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #9625
{St. Peters, MO}
Monday, February 17, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #2119
{shrewbury, MO}
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
7:00 pm

Admision Degree- Ofallon 2269
Hosted by: Council #2269
{O'fallon, MO}
Thursday, February 20, 2020
7:00 pm

1st degree
Hosted by: Council #11437
{RICHMOND HEIGHTS, MO}
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
6:45 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE BY DVD
Hosted by: Council #2009
{Silex, MO}
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C1121 - Washington
Hosted by: Council #1121
{Washington, MO}
Saturday, February 8, 2020
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

DVD Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #17106
{St. Charles, MO}
Sunday, March 8, 2020
1:00 pm

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #15775
{WARSON WOODS, MO}
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #14561
{Wentzville, MO}
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C16619 - Shrewsbury
Hosted by: Council #16619
Thursday, March 12, 2020
1:00 am

Admission Degree - C16619 - Shrewsbury
Hosted by: Council #16619
Thursday, March 12, 2020
1:00 am

Admission Degree at Council 10490
Hosted by: Council #10490
Friday, March 13, 2020
7:30 pm

Exemplification of Charity, Unity & Fraternity Video - C 6500
Hosted by: Council #6500
{Creve Coeur, MO}
Monday, March 16, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11656
{New Melle, MO}
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
1:00 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11656
{New Melle, MO}
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11656
{New Melle, MO}
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
6:30 pm

1st degree
Hosted by: Council #2119
{shrewbury, MO}
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
7:00 pm

Unified Degree - C1848 - Bloomsdale
Hosted by: Council #1848
{Bloomsdale, MO}
Sunday, March 22, 2020
11:15 am

Admission Degree - Old Monroe 10144
Hosted by: Council #10144
{Old Monroe, MO}
Thursday, March 26, 2020
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotism Degree - St. Louis
{St. Louis, MO}
Saturday, March 7, 2020
9:30 am

 
April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11382
{St. Charles, MO}
Thursday, April 2, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C9147 - St. Louis
Hosted by: Council #9147
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
1:00 am

1st degree
Hosted by: Council #15775
{WARSON WOODS, MO}
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
6:15 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE BY DEGREE TEAM
Hosted by: Council #6525
{Troy, MO}
Thursday, April 16, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11656
{New Melle, MO}
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
7:00 pm

Exemplification of Charity, Unity & Fraternity- C12986 - MANCHESTER
Hosted by: Council #12986
{Manchester, MO}
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
7:30 pm

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #2117
{KIRKWOOD, MO}
Thursday, April 23, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Wentzville 10154
Hosted by: Council #10154
{Wentzville, MO}
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
6:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

Patriotism Degree - Kansas City
{Parkville, MO}
Saturday, April 18, 2020
9:00 am

May 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #2341
{Warrenton, MO}
Monday, May 4, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #1587
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree-DVD Degree
Hosted by: Council #2341
{Warrenton, MO}
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree at Council 10490
Hosted by: Council #10490
Friday, May 8, 2020
7:30 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #7198
{Cottleville, MO}
Monday, May 11, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C453 - St. Louis
Hosted by: Council #453
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
1:00 am

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #15775
{WARSON WOODS, MO}
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
6:30 pm

Admission Degree Flint Hill 9023
Hosted by: Council #9023
{Wentzville, MO}
Thursday, May 14, 2020
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE BY DVD
Hosted by: Council #11928
{Elsberry, MO}
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
6:00 pm

1st degree
Hosted by: Council #11437
{RICHMOND HEIGHTS, MO}
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
6:45 pm

Exemplification of Charity, Unity & Fraternity - C 11139 - Chesterfield
Hosted by: Council #11139
{Chesterfield, MO}
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #15775
{WARSON WOODS, MO}
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
6:30 pm

1st degree
Hosted by: Council #2119
{shrewbury, MO}
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE BY DEGREE TEAM
Hosted by: Council #6525
{Troy, MO}
Thursday, June 18, 2020
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - C14330 - St. Louis
Hosted by: Council #14330
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
1:00 am

Video Admission Degree - Joesphville 15433
Hosted by: Council #15433
{Wentzville, MO}
Thursday, June 25, 2020
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12037
{St. Charles, MO}
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #9465
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
1:00 am

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #2117
{KIRKWOOD, MO}
Thursday, July 23, 2020
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission degree
Hosted by: Council #2117
{KIRKWOOD, MO}
Thursday, October 22, 2020
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2021
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month