12 Month Degree Schedule

Return to Council

For Councils within miles of MARIAN COUNCIL #09522

May 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #12022
{Wildwood, MO}
Monday, May 6, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C1037 - Ste. Genevieve
Hosted by: Council #1037
{Ste. Genevieve, MO}
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree Council 10490
Hosted by: Council #10490
{St. Louis, MO}
Friday, May 10, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree, 7198 Cottleville
Hosted by: Council #7198
Monday, May 13, 2019
7:30 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE BY DVD
Hosted by: Council #11928
{Elsberry, MO}
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - C11139 - Chesterfield
Hosted by: Council #11139
{Chesterfield, MO}
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C4667 - St. Clair
Hosted by: Council #4667
{St. Clair, MO}
Saturday, May 18, 2019
10:30 am

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #9625
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C12986 - Manchester
Hosted by: Council #12986
{Manchester, MO}
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7:30 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE-OLD MONROE 10144
Hosted by: Council #10144
{Old Monroe, MO}
Thursday, May 23, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C3586 - Affton
Hosted by: Council #3586
{Affton, MO}
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree- St. Charles Council 823, Degree starts at 7:00 PM
Hosted by: Council #823
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C4667 - St. Clair
Hosted by: Council #4667
{St. Clair, MO}
Saturday, May 18, 2019
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree - C1037 - Ste. Genevieve
Hosted by: Council #1037
{Ste. Genevieve, MO}
Sunday, June 2, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree - C13604 - Des Peres (St. Louis)
Hosted by: Council #13604
{St. Louis, MO}
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #10794
{Ballwin, MO}
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree-Flint Hill 9023
Hosted by: Council #9023
{Wentzville, MO}
Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #12037
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE BY DEGREE TEAM
Hosted by: Council #6525
{Troy, MO}
Thursday, June 20, 2019
6:00 pm

Admission Degree - C3586 - Affton
Hosted by: Council #3586
{Affton, MO}
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree Council 10490
Hosted by: Council #10490
Friday, July 12, 2019
7:30 pm

DVD Admission Degree- bilingual
Hosted by: Council #17106
Sunday, July 14, 2019
1:00 pm

ADMISSION DEGREE-WENTZVILLE 10154
Hosted by: Council #10154
{Wentzville, MO}
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:30 pm

Admission Degree - C2117 - Kirkwood
Hosted by: Council #2117
{Kirkwood, MO}
Thursday, July 25, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree-9625 Harvester
Hosted by: Council #9625
Monday, August 19, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree-St. Peters 1587
Hosted by: Council #1587
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
7:00 pm

Admission Degree at Council 10490
Hosted by: Council #10490
Friday, September 13, 2019
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood - C12986 - Manchester
Hosted by: Council #12986
{Manchester, MO}
Sunday, September 29, 2019
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree- St. Charles 823
Hosted by: Council #823
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree at Council 10490
Hosted by: Council #10490
Friday, November 8, 2019
7:30 pm

Admission Degree- St. Robert Bellarmine 12037
Hosted by: Council #12037
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree- St. Elizabeth Ann Seton 11382
Hosted by: Council #11382
Thursday, December 5, 2019
7:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree at Council 10490
Hosted by: Council #10490
Friday, January 10, 2020
7:30 pm

Admission Degree - C823 - St. Charles
Hosted by: Council #823
{St. Charles, MO}
Sunday, January 26, 2020
10:30 am

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation and Knighthood Degree - C823 - St. Charles
Hosted by: Council #823
{St. Charles, MO}
Sunday, January 26, 2020
1:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admission Degree at Council 10490
Hosted by: Council #10490
Friday, March 13, 2020
7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

No Admission Degree Events
scheduled this month

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month