News & Announcements

2023 Super Raffle Tickets on Sale Now!

$25 Each 

click here: Buy Now


This annual fundraiser helps
the Knights support many
initiatives at our church and
in the community. Cost is
$25 per ticket, with 47 weekly
drawings awarding cash
prizes. Tickets are good all
year. If you win, your tickets
go back into the pool.

Council 8376 2022 Super Raffle Weekly Winners

Council 8376

2022 Super Raffle Weekly Winners


 The month of November, Drawing Below: 

  Week of 11/28/2022

 Prize Amount Ticket #           Winner Name                     Seller 

$75.00 406 Marcia Burke Pio, Scott
$50.00 1200 Stan Kaminski Kaminski, Stan
$30.00 996 Joel  Dean Dean, Joel
$30.00 992 Carmen Babiak Collins, Richard
$30.00 25 Ramon Alvarez Alvarez, Claudio

Prize Amount Ticket #           Winner Name                      Seller

  week of 11/21/2022

160 Jim  Boyle Boyle, Jim
$50.00 1181 Diane Robards DiBiase, Joe
$30.00 1049 Sister Kate Arseneau O'Buck Rich
$30.00 445 Michael Van Stone Leonhardt, John
$30.00 874 Elaine Augustine Augustine, Joe


Christmas Trees On Sale Now

 Christmas Trees St Anns Parking Lot 

Knights Family Christmas Event

Come join us on 12/10 in Scout Lodge from 6 pm - 9 pm bring your family!

Tootsie Roll Drive

  weekend (12/3 and 12/4) holding at the Masses