James Cardinal Hickey Assembly Assembly #2534, Washington, DC 20003 US
DEGREE SCHEDULE KNIGHT JOBS UKNIGHT MARKET CENTER
 
HOME
COLOR CORPS EVENTS
EVENT CALENDAR
PRAYER REQUESTS
NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS
PHOTO & VIDEO GALLERIES
OFFICERS
MEMBERS LIST
COLOR CORPS MEMBERS
NEWSLETTERS
DIRECTIONS
ABOUT US
ASSEMBLY RECOGNITION
COLOR CORPS CENTER
EVENT CENTER
COUNCIL SITES

12 MONTH DEGREE SCHEDULE

FOR COUNCILS WITHIN MILES OF JAMES CARDINAL HICKEY ASSEMBLY ASSEMBLY #2534

Click the button to print that month's Degree Schedule
July 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

5208 - 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

1:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #11898

Thursday, July 25, 2019

6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106

Thursday, July 25, 2019

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
August 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree - 8:00pm
Hosted by: Council #5332

Monday, August 5, 2019

8:00 pm

1393 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

6:00 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

7:30 pm

Resurrection Council 11341
Hosted by: Council #11898

Thursday, August 15, 2019

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation Degree - 8:00pm
Hosted by: Council #5332

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

8:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
September 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

7612 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11815

Monday, September 16, 2019

1:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

October 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

ST. PETER THE APOSTLE Council #13290
Hosted by: Council #13290

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

7:30 pm

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

7:30 pm

COUNCIL 13294 - ST ALPHONSUS RODRIGUEZ
Hosted by: Council #11898

Thursday, October 17, 2019

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

9127 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Thursday, October 3, 2019

6:00 pm

5208 - 2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

6:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
November 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

1393 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
December 2019
ADMISSION DEGREES

5208 - 1st Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

7:30 pm

Resurrection Council 11341
Hosted by: Council #11898

Thursday, December 19, 2019

1:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

January 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1393 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

6:00 pm

1st Degree Ceremony
Hosted by: Council #11898

Thursday, January 16, 2020

6:00 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11815

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

7:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106

Thursday, January 23, 2020

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
February 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

7:30 pm

9127 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Thursday, February 6, 2020

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

1393 - 2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

6:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
March 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

1393 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

6:00 pm

ST. PETER THE APOSTLE Council #13290
Hosted by: Council #13290

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

7:30 pm

Father Joseph J. Comyns Council #9638 (OLPH)
Hosted by: Council #11898

Thursday, March 19, 2020

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

Formation Degree
Hosted by: Council #11815

Monday, March 16, 2020

7:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

April 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

3960 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

6:00 pm

Admission Degree
Hosted by: Council #11106

Thursday, April 23, 2020

7:30 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
May 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

Admissions Degree Exemplification
Hosted by: Council #7165

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

7:30 pm

7612 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

7612 - 2nd Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Thursday, May 14, 2020

6:00 pm

7612 - 3rd Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Friday, May 15, 2020

6:00 pm

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month

 
June 2020
ADMISSION DEGREES

3960 - First Degree
Hosted by: Council #7612

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

6:00 pm

Admissions Degree/Monthly Council Business Meeting
Hosted by: Council #4034

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

7:30 pm

Admissions Degree
Hosted by: Council #11815

Monday, June 15, 2020

7:00 pm

St Alphonsus Rodriguez Council 13294
Hosted by: Council #11898

Thursday, June 18, 2020

6:00 pm

FORMATION / KNIGHTHOOD DEGREES

No Major Degree Events
scheduled this month

PATRIOTIC DEGREES

No Patriotic Degree Exemplifications
scheduled this month